logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
E
Emmanuel C O
Lagrange, GA
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 07:41 PM
Persistence of Becky was what made me close with NAF, I almost got another loan company to close with because of high closing costs NAF gave me.
A
Andrew M
Williamson, GA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 03:05 PM
Great communication and very friendly
D
Danna S M
Jackson, GA
Posted on February 18th, 2024 04:40 AM
Becky went up and beyond to help us and was very professional
S
Shelia H
Decatur, GA
Posted on February 17th, 2024 09:33 PM
always professional and explains everything in simple terms that the buyers understands
N
Nicole J
Mcdonough, GA
Posted on February 17th, 2024 04:21 PM
The communication with the lender was very limited. I was made aware of certain challenges at the end of the deal by the on site agent and Nancy the week before we closed. I would say just include the buyers agent in the loop on the loan progress,...
read more
R
Rayshawn C
Hampton, GA
Posted on February 17th, 2024 03:44 PM
The accessibility to speak with my loan agent was absolutely great!
K
Kyli B
Hampton, GA
Posted on February 14th, 2024 03:34 PM
Becky is AMAZING to work with, I use her for every transaction I close as she is the best with communication and getting the job done!
N
Nadine G
Williamson, GA
Posted on February 14th, 2024 03:03 PM
Great communication!
F
Fletcher W
Jackson, GA
Posted on February 6th, 2024 12:14 AM
Johnny Dykes, Angel, and Teresa were all extremely helpful, responsive in a timely manner to my questions, and very nice to work with.
Reply from Johnny Dykes
February 9th, 2024 02:35 PM
I'm incredibly pleased to hear about your positive experience, Fletcher. Our team here at New American Funding, including Angel and Teresa, strives to provide the best service possible. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we're here to...
read more
L
Letonda C
Flovilla, GA
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 04:00 PM
This was a great experience
Reply from Becky Brown
February 13th, 2024 04:16 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.