logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Hawaii Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

PRMI NMLS# 3094

PRMI's Legal and Licensing Information

PRMI Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

PRMI NMLS 3094. PRMI is an Equal Housing Lender. Some products and services may not be available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. Terms and conditions apply. Programs, rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change and are subject to borrower(s) qualification. This is not a commitment to lend.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Chad Kingbay | Sales Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
T
Thomas D S
Crosslake, MN
Posted on October 7th, 2022 06:51 PM
Chad was extremely helpful in gathering all the information we needed! He was always available to explain all the information! Because of slow distribution channels to get our home built he had to be have patience, and was diligent & effective!...
read more
5.0
for
Chad Kingbay | Sales Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
S
Scott K
Atlanta, GA
Posted on September 5th, 2022 01:48 PM
Chad is great. He got us a good rate and kept us informed about the information that we needed to submit to keep us on schedule.
5.0
for
Chad Kingbay | Sales Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
P
Patrick F J
Otsego, MN
Posted on August 2nd, 2022 02:45 AM
My experience in refinancing with Chad was better than I could have imagined. I could not believe how smoothly and flawless the entire process was.
5.0
for
Chad Kingbay | Sales Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
R
Ryan D S
Maple Grove, MN
Posted on December 21st, 2021 02:04 PM
Knowledgable and professional
5.0
for
Chad Kingbay | Sales Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
J
Jody W
Shoreview, MN
Posted on November 22nd, 2021 01:38 PM
Chad covered all the bases, no matter what came he helped you through it and was there ready to answer any questions, from the start to the finish. He did a fantastic job.
5.0
for
Chad Kingbay | Sales Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
B
Bradley H
White Bear Lake, MN
Posted on September 16th, 2021 01:45 PM
CHAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
for
Chad Kingbay | Sales Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
K
Kaylea R
Becker, MN
Posted on August 7th, 2021 11:19 AM
Chad was super helpful throughout the whole process! Made the whole thing smooth sailing.
5.0
for
Chad Kingbay | Sales Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
R
Rebecca M
Pillager, MN
Posted on June 29th, 2021 07:06 PM
Chad worked hard for us to get us the closer closing date we wanted.
5.0
for
Chad Kingbay | Sales Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
J
Jay B
Pillager, MN
Posted on June 28th, 2021 11:04 AM
Communication and automation. Only thing I would have liked that I didn’t get was optionality and it’s effect on timing.
5.0
for
Chad Kingbay | Sales Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
M
Mary P
Corcoran, MN
Posted on May 10th, 2021 12:22 PM
Very happy with Chad.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.