logo
Addresses
Services Offered
  • Lender
  • Loans
Disclaimer
Panorama Mortgage Group is an Equal Housing Opportunity Lender. Panorama Mortgage Group, LLC, d/b/a Alterra Home Loans, Legacy Home Loans, Americana Home Loans, New Vision Lending, Vision Mortgage Group, Panorama Mortgage Advisors, and Inspiro Financial is located at 6623 Las Vegas Blvd South F-200 Las Vegas NV 89119, Toll Free (877)-845-4805; NMLS #133739 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org).
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Claudia Villa | Alterra Home Loans | Las Vegas, NV
Review from the previous account
Reviews From Previous Organization
N
Naomi M V
Pueblo West, CO
Posted on June 17th, 2022 02:33 PM
Claudia made my buying process smooth and easy. She is top notch great at her job ;)
5.0
for
Claudia Villa | Alterra Home Loans | Las Vegas, NV
Review from the previous account
Reviews From Previous Organization
A
Angelica Q
Englewood, CO
Posted on June 1st, 2022 10:03 PM
Claudia is an excellent person, always willing to help throughout the loan process. She is the best!!
5.0
for
Claudia Villa | Alterra Home Loans | Las Vegas, NV
Review from the previous account
Reviews From Previous Organization
C
Clayton V
Thornton, CO
Posted on May 4th, 2022 10:52 PM
the help, the advice
4.0
for
Maria Rivera | Alterra Home Loans | Las Vegas, NV
Review from the previous account
Reviews From Previous Organization
M
Margoth D C E
Aurora, CO
Posted on October 7th, 2021 01:23 PM
I would recommend a more constant communication with the client
5.0
for
Maria Rivera | Alterra Home Loans | Las Vegas, NV
Review from the previous account
Reviews From Previous Organization
S
Sandra L D
Thornton, CO
Posted on September 20th, 2021 01:08 PM
From the moment I walked in the door for the first time, Maria made me feel like a family, she was professional and friendly, once Maria started working in our case, Maria and her team were flexible and eager to make the approval possible,...
read more
5.0
for
Maria Rivera | Alterra Home Loans | Las Vegas, NV
Review from the previous account
Reviews From Previous Organization
R
Raul T
Northglenn, CO
Posted on September 6th, 2021 05:19 PM
Help Communication and explain how everything works
5.0
for
Maria Rivera | Alterra Home Loans | Las Vegas, NV
Review from the previous account
Reviews From Previous Organization
A
Adalberto M
Brighton, CO
Posted on August 19th, 2021 01:28 PM
They helped us very well .. apart from the work they had to do they helped us with more work, thank you for everything that helped them.
5.0
for
Maria Rivera | Alterra Home Loans | Las Vegas, NV
Review from the previous account
Reviews From Previous Organization
C
Carlos A
Denver, CO
Posted on August 9th, 2021 09:00 PM
The service is magnificent and they are very attentive to their customers.
5.0
for
Maria Rivera | Alterra Home Loans | Las Vegas, NV
Encompass
R
Raymundo G
Aurora, CO
Posted on June 10th, 2021 01:16 AM
Maria's Team is very professional they answer all your questions and all your calls ,it is a family environment this is the second time they have helped us and we are very happy with them. we recommend them
5.0
for
Maria Rivera | Alterra Home Loans | Las Vegas, NV
Encompass
F
Fausto A
Commerce City, CO
Posted on April 23rd, 2021 08:08 AM
Muy buen servicio ?
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.