logo
Addresses
Services Offered
  • We are a Direct Lender with delegated authority to underwrite, fund, and service Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, FHA, USDA, VA, and Jumbo loan products in-house
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
American Financial Network, Inc. CORP NMLS# 237341. Equal Opportunity Employer. Equal Opportunity Lender. 10 Pointe Drive, Suite 330, Brea, CA 92821.

Privacy Policy | NMLS® Consumer Access.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Ryan J F
Chandler, AZ
Posted on February 25th, 2024 02:35 PM
Travis is personable and put me at ease with great communication. He was available and helpful with any questions that I had. He made the process stress free. Thank you Travis!
Reply from Travis Bredeson, Loan Officer, NMLS...
February 27th, 2024 02:38 PM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
M
Michael J P
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Posted on February 21st, 2024 12:04 PM
Travis and his team was so helpful with making our transaction so easy.
Reply from Travis Bredeson, Loan Officer, NMLS...
February 23rd, 2024 12:07 PM
I enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the great feedback.
R
Robert P G
Lk Havasu Cty, AZ
Posted on January 4th, 2024 09:45 PM
He was super responsive to our needs and gave us great advice! We needed our financing to happen quickly so we could close on our home and he made it happen.
Reply from Travis Bredeson, Loan Officer, NMLS...
January 6th, 2024 09:47 PM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
P
Patti J G
Lk Havasu Cty, AZ
Posted on January 4th, 2024 03:55 AM
We were pleased with the information we received - all questions were answered and suggestions were helpful regarding downpayment, income stream and how to incorporate own home into our trust. Questions regarding required needed signed papers...
read more
Reply from Travis Bredeson, Loan Officer, NMLS...
January 6th, 2024 04:00 AM
I enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the great feedback.
M
Mario S
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Posted on December 19th, 2023 12:42 PM
I was working with Sarah Reiner and she was absolutely wonderful to work with!
Reply from Travis Bredeson, Loan Officer, NMLS...
December 21st, 2023 12:45 PM
Thank you for your feedback. Please feel free to connect with us to help us improve our services.
C
Christine A B
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Posted on November 5th, 2023 08:37 PM
Everything was ok
Reply from Travis Bredeson, Loan Officer, NMLS...
November 8th, 2023 08:39 PM
We hope we'll have the opportunity to serve you again and deliver exceptional services.
R
Russell B B
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Posted on November 3rd, 2023 03:17 PM
Got the loan in a reasonable amount of time
Reply from Travis Bredeson, Loan Officer, NMLS...
November 6th, 2023 03:22 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for your business and great feedback.
D
Donna M
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Posted on November 1st, 2023 06:04 PM
An easy transactional experience
Reply from Travis Bredeson, Loan Officer, NMLS...
November 4th, 2023 06:07 PM
I enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the great feedback.
D
Daniel C
Prescott, AZ
Posted on October 27th, 2023 02:49 PM
Great job travis!
Reply from Travis Bredeson, Loan Officer, NMLS...
October 30th, 2023 02:54 PM
I really appreciate the feedback and am looking forward to working with you again.
S
Sandra M
Fort Mohave, AZ
Posted on October 24th, 2023 06:55 PM
His patience with all my questions
Reply from Travis Bredeson, Loan Officer, NMLS...
October 27th, 2023 07:01 PM
I really appreciate the feedback and am looking forward to working with you again.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.