logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
American Bancshares Mortgage, LLC, NMLS# 217378, Mortgage Lender Servicer License# MLD360. Equal Housing Lender ( D/B/A ABSM and ABSM, LLC in states outside of Florida). For a list of state licenses visit http://nmlsconsumeraccess.org We strive to be compliant with all applicable state and federal regulations pertaining to mortgage lending, advertising, and marketing, including but limited to all federal regulations, and guidelines promulgated and/or enforced by the US department of Housing and Urban development, The consumer Financial Protection Bureau, and the Federal Trade commission. American Bancshares Mortgage, LLC is not affiliated with any government agency. All applications are subject to underwriting guidelines and approval. This does not constitute an offer to lend. Not all applicants will qualify for all loan products offered. All loan programs, terms and interest rates are subject to change without notice. All fees are subject to state and federal high cost thresholds.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
L
Luke W M
Jupiter, FL
Posted on February 28th, 2024 12:29 PM
Donna and Katie are great communicators. Donna explains every step making it a great experience.
L
LYNETTE E
Davenport, FL
Posted on February 25th, 2024 01:44 PM
Donna was very pleasant to work with, she made sure that we were all well informed every step of the way. I would love to work with Donna again in the future ?
Z
ZAIRA B
Davenport, FL
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 02:46 PM
Donna has been an extraordinary lender. thank you for your time, patience, support and knowledge. I couldn't make this transaction happened without your support.
I
Isadora C F
Davenport, FL
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 01:42 PM
Donna, thank you very much. Your dedication, professionalism, and attention to detail were instrumental in making the home buying process a smooth and stress-free experience. Once again, thank you for everything you did to make our dream of...
read more
M
Mark R
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Posted on February 21st, 2024 01:22 PM
My case was difficult they took their time and made everything possible for me and my family. Greg was amazing. There wasn’t a time I couldn’t text or call him and he wouldn’t answer. Definitely would recommend to other people and friends.
J
Judith A V
Palm City, FL
Posted on February 18th, 2024 01:15 PM
Greg and his team went above and beyond for us
K
Kristin K K
Fort Pierce, FL
Posted on February 16th, 2024 11:12 AM
Greg and Jen, Always up to the moment with my loan information. Avaliable to answer questions, informative & supportive.
J
Joseph R W
Stuart, FL
Posted on February 9th, 2024 10:15 PM
Appreciated Greg’s willingness to speak at nearly any time of day. His responsiveness was also very welcome
O
ODAI C
Lake Wales, FL
Posted on February 6th, 2024 09:44 PM
They come to my house, no matter where I am at That is the great thing I don’t have to go in to the office that’s save a lot of my time.
D
Doreen A G
Grant Valkaria, FL
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 08:32 PM
It was great, high degree of knowledge , experience and courtesy. Thank you and your team for your professionalism. We really appreciate you. ?
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.