logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

American Bancshares Mortgage, LLC, NMLS# 217378, Mortgage Lender Servicer License# MLD360. Equal Housing Lender ( D/B/A ABSM and ABSM, LLC in states outside of Florida). For a list of state licenses visit http://nmlsconsumeraccess.org We strive to be compliant with all applicable state and federal regulations pertaining to mortgage lending, advertising, and marketing, including but limited to all federal regulations, and guidelines promulgated and/or enforced by the US department of Housing and Urban development, The consumer Financial Protection Bureau, and the Federal Trade commission. American Bancshares Mortgage, LLC is not affiliated with any government agency. All applications are subject to underwriting guidelines and approval. This does not constitute an offer to lend. Not all applicants will qualify for all loan products offered. All loan programs, terms and interest rates are subject to change without notice. All fees are subject to state and federal high cost thresholds.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
D
David B
West Palm Beach, FL
Posted on February 9th, 2024 01:21 PM
Maura did a great job in bringing the mortgage to a close.
Reply from Maura Hennessey
February 9th, 2024 01:29 PM
pleasure working with you Dave
C
Cindy Y S
Ocala, FL
Posted on January 25th, 2024 10:02 PM
Bob allways answered the phone and always answered all of our questions even when our realtor didn’t have the answers. I felt as if he really did an outstanding job and cared for our best interest.
5.0
Encompass
R
Ricardo A C
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Posted on January 19th, 2024 11:10 AM
The communication and Helpful insight
J
Jessica G
West Palm Beach, FL
Posted on January 18th, 2024 01:52 PM
Maura is amazing!!! She tells you what she needs, by when and keeps you updated through the entire process. I highly recommend Maura.
Reply from Maura Hennessey
February 9th, 2024 01:39 AM
thank you Jessica! Working with you and Chad was a joy, I appreciate you so very much !
C
Conrad L C
West Palm Beach, FL
Posted on January 18th, 2024 01:22 PM
Communication from Maura was unprofessional and hostile at times. She ended up becoming an obstacle to the success of the transaction as a result of her attitude and negative behavior. It is possible that her familiarity with the buyers emboldened...
read more
5.0
Encompass
J
Javier A
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Posted on January 16th, 2024 11:25 PM
The expertise and dedication have played a crucial role in making this transaction a success.Thank you for the hard work and commitment to ensuring a smooth financial journey for our buyer. We look forward to continuing our collaborative efforts...
read more
E
Elizabeth M H
Ave Maria, FL
Posted on January 12th, 2024 02:44 PM
Atentos a buscar soluciones reales y lograr el objetivo y un final feliz
M
Marceline A
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 02:55 PM
Have to fix some misunderstanding.
F
Frederico H
Windermere, FL
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 01:36 PM
5 stars customer service! I've been working with Aline for 5 years
E
Elizabeth A C
Winter Springs, FL
Posted on December 16th, 2023 05:15 AM
Bob was very patient and professional thru the 3 months to get this done. He was the best!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.