logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
ALCOVA Mortgage, LLC | Company NMLS ID# 40508 | (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 308 Market Street, SE | Roanoke, VA 24011
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
GERI RAY
Encompass
C
Carol E M
Waynesville, NC
Posted on July 26th, 2021 07:46 PM
We have worked with Geri Ray several times; she is consistently responsive to our questions, offers excellent information and guides us every step of the way through the process. She is wonderful!
5.0
for
GERI RAY
Encompass
V
Virginia A L
Asheville, NC
Posted on July 26th, 2021 02:04 PM
Geri explains things precisely. Always know I can count on her to do the best job.
4.33
for
GERI RAY
Encompass
S
Sarah O
Weaverville, NC
Posted on July 26th, 2021 01:25 AM
We had a very quick turn around for our closing and Geri kept us informed and on schedule with everything. She gave us ways to save money and have cash available to do some home repairs we were needing to complete.
5.0
for
GERI RAY
Encompass
T
Thomas O
Weaverville, NC
Posted on July 26th, 2021 01:09 AM
Geri was always available to answer any questions we may have had. She emailed our documents promptly and provided quick feedback
5.0
for
GERI RAY
Encompass
W
Wendy N K
Beech Mountain, NC
Posted on July 25th, 2021 05:59 PM
Personal service was great!
5.0
for
GERI RAY
Encompass
D
Denise I
Leicester, NC
Posted on July 23rd, 2021 03:12 AM
Geri was helpful and always keep us informed.
5.0
for
ALCOVA Mortgage Weaverville
google
A
Alex I
Posted on July 21st, 2021 11:55 PM
ALCOVA Mortgage Weaverville has received a review with 5 star rating from Alex I
5.0
for
GERI RAY
Encompass
A
Alex G I
Leicester, NC
Posted on July 21st, 2021 11:54 PM
Mrs. Ray was a big help and extremely knowledgeable. We really appreciated her business.
5.0
for
GERI RAY
Encompass
J
James I
Murphy, NC
Posted on July 17th, 2021 04:47 AM
Her tireless effort working working with us to be able to successfully get a mortgage. She showed us a couple different mortgage loan avenues that were possible. And even worked those up to show us . She advised us on how to keep our credit...
read more
5.0
for
GERI RAY
Encompass
K
Kaila G
Canton, NC
Posted on June 24th, 2021 09:10 PM
Great communication and assistance from Geri!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.