logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
ALCOVA Mortgage, LLC | Company NMLS ID# 40508 | (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 308 Market Street, SE | Roanoke, VA 24011
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
ROBIN FINCHER
Encompass
K
Kileigh F K
Hillsville, VA
Posted on July 11th, 2023 06:51 PM
Robin made our first time home buying process a breeze. She went above and beyond to answer our million questions in detail, and was so friendly and knowledgeable. Loved having the app to upload documents. We couldn't be happier with our experience,...
read more
Reply from ROBIN FINCHER
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
It was a pleasure to work with you during the process and I'm happy you like the App. Alcova has the technology to make the process easier for all parties involved.
5.0
for
ROBIN FINCHER
Encompass
M
Mason D K
Hillsville, VA
Posted on July 3rd, 2023 01:32 PM
The advice and help we got buying our first home put us at ease. Trying to buy a home is stressful, but Robin was amazing to work with.
5.0
for
ROBIN FINCHER
Encompass
C
Cecilia J
Galax, VA
Posted on May 22nd, 2023 05:12 PM
Communication was great, with phone calls to texts to in person meetings when I didn’t understand something. I felt extremely comfortable talking and asking questions.
Reply from ROBIN FINCHER
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
It was my pleasure to assist this young person with her first home. I hope she enjoys many happy years at her new home.
5.0
for
ROBIN FINCHER
Encompass
L
Levi S W
Woodlawn, VA
Posted on May 1st, 2023 02:30 PM
Robin worked or tail! Couldn’t have asked for anyone better. She’s great
Reply from ROBIN FINCHER
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
I'm so happy to have assisted with the process. Hope you love your new home for many years!
5.0
for
ROBIN FINCHER
Encompass
S
Seth H I
Laurel Fork, VA
Posted on February 1st, 2023 02:33 AM
I was completely lost at the beginning. Robin Fincher guided me and told me what I needed to do. It was a long search, but when I finally found my house, Robin helped me move from pre-approval to closing. I have my own home!
Reply from ROBIN FINCHER
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
I was so happy to assist this first time homebuyer!
5.0
for
ROBIN FINCHER
Encompass
J
John P M
Meadows Of Dan, VA
Posted on June 29th, 2022 07:23 PM
Thank you Ms.Robin
Reply from ROBIN FINCHER
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
So happy to help your family relocate to this beautiful area!
4.5
for
ROBIN FINCHER
Encompass
M
Melissa D P
Fries, VA
Posted on January 24th, 2022 01:10 PM
Robin was helpful and available to answer all my questions.
5.0
for
ALCOVA Mortgage Galax
google
L
Lindsey H
Posted on January 14th, 2022 10:47 PM
ALCOVA Mortgage Galax has received a review with 5 star rating from Lindsey H
5.0
for
ALCOVA Mortgage Galax
google
L
Lindsey H
Posted on January 14th, 2022 10:47 PM
ALCOVA Mortgage Galax has received a review with 5 star rating from Lindsey H
5.0
for
ROBIN FINCHER
Encompass
J
James C G
Wytheville, VA
Posted on January 14th, 2022 10:47 PM
Robin was patient with us, especially with our questions and being first time home buyers. Even with times where she would be out of office we were still provided contact information so updates could be given and questions be asked. We always...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.