logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Alameda Mortgage Corporation, NMLS 271603 issued by the Nationwide Multistate Licensing System and Registry. AZ Lic. #BK-0947208; Licensed by the CA Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the Residential Mortgage Lending Act; Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee, Lic. #64820; WA Lic. #CL-271603; www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
W
Wolday D A
Ringgold, GA
Posted on October 11th, 2023 12:29 PM
Trevor knows the process, and the required documents and communicates very well at every milestone. Simply put, he is an expert in what he does. But he does it with humility.
Reply from Trevor Shaw
October 11th, 2023 06:19 PM
Thank you so much, it was a genuine pleasure working with you!
L
Lisa T
Ringgold, GA
Posted on September 23rd, 2023 05:28 PM
Trevor is a great communicator and got the transaction ready to close ahead of time.
Reply from Trevor Shaw
October 11th, 2023 06:20 PM
Thank you!
K
Kathleen C
Cleveland, TN
Posted on June 6th, 2023 03:40 PM
Bruce Dodd and his team was able to approve and properly communicate to my clients every step of the way to the closing table. 10 out of 10
3.83
for
Wayne Crider
Encompass
L
Lindsay G
Chatsworth, GA
Posted on April 7th, 2023 03:05 PM
I didn’t receive a lot of the emails and communication reguarding the status of loan approval for my client. I had to receive this information from the listing agent or the client themselves.
L
Lauren H S
Chattanooga, TN
Posted on March 17th, 2023 03:06 PM
Bruce and his team made our experience as first time home buyers quick and easy! We had lots of questions and they were very helpful! We have already recommended Bruce and his team to several friends.
C
Connie W
Chattanooga, TN
Posted on March 5th, 2023 06:03 PM
Everything was very smooth and great communication.
Reply from Jeff Gibbs
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for the wonderful review.
R
Ralph D P
Chattanooga, TN
Posted on March 4th, 2023 03:26 PM
Jeff was amazing from start to finish , he keep us informed of everything no questions he couldn't answer , bam !
Reply from Jeff Gibbs
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you, Ralph, for the awesome review.
B
Bryan G
Chattanooga, TN
Posted on December 6th, 2022 05:17 PM
Great communication and support through the whole process.
E
Edgar E W
Signal Mountain, TN
Posted on December 4th, 2022 07:16 PM
I bought a house. Easy peasy. Only issue is I didn’t know you had to be physically present for a wire transfer ?. Didn’t know that!
A
Allen T
Signal Mountain, TN
Posted on December 4th, 2022 06:09 PM
Bruce always does his absolute best to stay on top of all market changes in his field and is never hesitant to sit down with someone and discuss where they need to be.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.