logo
Point of Contact
John Carnahan
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity. This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Restrictions may apply. Rates may not be available at time of application. Information and/or data are subject to change without notice. All loans are subject to credit approval. Not all loans or products are available in all states. Bay Equity LLC, 770 Tamalpais Drive, Suite 207 Corte Madera, CA 94925; NMLS ID#76988 | NMLS consumer access: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/76988 Licensing details: www.licensing.bayeq.com
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
V
Victoria D
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 01:27 AM
Jason is great at verifying my clients buying power so I may make meaningful suggestion for the home I recomend to them and then make competitive offers we can perform to. He not only meets the timelines he sets in place, but exceeds then.
V
VICTORIA D
Hayward, CA
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 01:25 AM
Jason is great at verifying my clients buying power so I may make meaningful suggestion for the home I recomend to them and then make competitive offers we can perform to. He not only meets the timelines he sets in place, but exceeds then.
J
Jhoanna A
Bay Point, CA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 04:29 PM
Lender was very helpful in all the areas of the loan process and professional.
M
Molly Y
Hayward, CA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 02:59 AM
Jason was patient and kind. I am a first time home buyer and extremely anxious by nature. Jason took every one of my phone calls, explained everything to me and let me know what to expect. He was able to close in 14 days! I am so glad that...
read more
S
Sree B V
Hayward, CA
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 07:02 PM
Timeline was very small and there was a small window of time wasted due to fault of our own, but still Jason made the closing happen.
4.16
Encompass
M
Manuel C
Fairfield, CA
Posted on November 10th, 2023 06:36 PM
Jason always kept us updated every step of the way and clearly explained all steps of the buying process
M
Matthew J H
Concord, CA
Posted on July 31st, 2023 08:42 PM
Peter's communication and guidance throughout the process were top notch. He always made himself available - whether it be a typical working time on weekdays, Friday evening before a holiday weekend, or Sunday morning. It genuinely felt like...
read more
Reply from Peter Noerr
August 1st, 2023 08:00 PM
Matt, thank you so much for the kind words! It was an absolute joy working with you and Priya. I hope to work with you again in the future. Congrats on your new home!
A
Andrew L
Pleasanton, CA
Posted on July 20th, 2023 05:42 PM
Jason is professional and the communication is top notch. It was a very pleasant experience working with him.
K
Kelvin L J
Magalia, CA
Posted on June 27th, 2023 04:17 PM
Very professional and dedicated getting the best situation for the customer in buying a home.
5.0
for
Alameda - 202150
google
L
Lucas C
Posted on June 12th, 2023 03:46 PM
Alameda - 202150 has received a review with 5 star rating from Lucas C
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.