logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
Panorama Mortgage Group is an Equal Housing Opportunity Lender. Panorama Mortgage Group, LLC, d/b/a Alterra Home Loans, Legacy Home Loans, Americana Home Loans, New Vision Lending, Vision Mortgage Group, Panorama Mortgage Advisors, and Inspiro Financial is located at 6623 Las Vegas Blvd South F-200 Las Vegas NV 89119, Toll Free (877)-845-4805; NMLS #133739 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org).
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
E
Elsa O
Alpha, NJ
Posted on February 29th, 2024 05:05 PM
excellent communication
B
Brayan Z
Woodland Park, NJ
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 05:21 PM
Winston was great throughout the whole process!
K
Kelly A
Clermont, FL
Posted on February 19th, 2024 08:11 PM
Winston and his team are awesome. Answers all question and is always available when needed. Works fast, we were able to close in less then a month. Was a smooth process.
J
Julian Q
Clermont, FL
Posted on February 15th, 2024 04:52 PM
A true professional lending experience. Responsive and attentive. Highly recommend Alterra Home Loans for your home loan needs.
C
Carlos F V
Howell, NJ
Posted on February 14th, 2024 11:23 AM
That Joshua would return phone calls promptly
D
Dominick L
Howell, NJ
Posted on February 13th, 2024 04:02 PM
The entire transaction was handled professionally with communications constantly keeping me informed every step of the way. Great job Joshua.
G
Guillermo R
Kenilworth, NJ
Posted on February 12th, 2024 12:03 PM
Krystle was great throughout the whole process. She did an amazing job!! Thank you Krystle and Dez!!
5.0
for
Madeline Fernandez | Alterra Home Loans
Encompass
J
Jorge G
Elizabeth, NJ
Posted on February 5th, 2024 02:06 PM
Everything was great
F
Freddy A
Hillside, NJ
Posted on January 20th, 2024 07:03 AM
They make my drink true
Reply from Fernando Ospina | Alterra Home Loan...
February 8th, 2024 04:40 PM
I'm thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us at Alterra Home Loans, Freddy! Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, so it's wonderful to know that we could make your dream come true. Thank you for the 5-star rating....
read more
F
Felipe R
Browns Mills, NJ
Posted on January 12th, 2024 03:00 PM
You Guys are great . Love Alterra Home loans . Joshua and Angelica are the best thing that happened to me in 2023. Let’s keep Pushing !
Reply from Fernando Ospina | Alterra Home Loan...
February 8th, 2024 04:40 PM
I'm absolutely thrilled to hear your positive feedback, Felipe. We here at Alterra Home Loans, including Joshua and Angelica, work diligently to provide the best service to our beloved customers. Your review indeed motivates us to keep pushing...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.