logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
"

PRMG NMLS ID 75243

PRMG Licenses

PRMG Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

These testimonials do not reflect all borrowers and your experience may vary.

"
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Joseph C
Campo, CA
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 05:53 AM
Tina made everything EASY….. we had the best first time home buying experience. We couldn’t have asked for a better person than Tina!!!
E
Ernest A T
Victorville, CA
Posted on February 7th, 2024 02:57 AM
Communication
Reply from John Geanakos
February 8th, 2024 05:53 PM
Thanks for the top rating, Ernest! I'm thrilled to hear that you were pleased with the communication at PRMG AFS. It's my goal to ensure a smooth and transparent process for all our clients. I appreciate your feedback and look forward to working...
read more
J
John F
Posted on January 18th, 2024 10:34 PM
John was thorough and quick in all phases of the process. Always available and solution minded. Highly recommend.
Reply from Owner
January 19th, 2024 12:37 AM
I'm glad I was able to help make this as smooth as possible for you John!
V
Vanderlyn J
Pemberton, NJ
Posted on December 24th, 2023 07:31 PM
He tries his very best to give 100% he never gives up on his customers. John got me my new home,I will surely use him again. I have referred John to friends and family. Thank you John Vanny
Reply from John Geanakos
January 10th, 2024 08:50 PM
I'm sincerely grateful for your glowing review, Vanderlyn. It was my absolute pleasure to help you find your new home and I'm glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Knowing that you would use my services again and even refer me to...
read more
J
Jeffery C
Salina, KS
Posted on December 7th, 2023 03:57 PM
More communication
T
Taven M W
Valdez, AK
Posted on December 4th, 2023 08:54 PM
The help and professionalism shown was a great experience
K
Kenyatta L
Oklahoma City, OK
Posted on November 17th, 2023 03:14 PM
Tina is easy to work with
T
Tyler B
Redlands, CA
Posted on November 7th, 2023 02:27 PM
Tina made our home purchase smooth and stress-free for my family. Thank you for all your help!
J
Justice R
Eagle River, AK
Posted on November 1st, 2023 04:30 PM
Being responsive and available
S
Shameka J
Addis, LA
Posted on October 30th, 2023 09:02 PM
It was a great pleasure working with you all to get this loan closed. You all provided great customer service describing everything in detail that I needed to get my loan approved. Thanks for everything!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.