logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
4.75
for
Mitchell Poitevint
SFTP
P
Patrick W
Central Point, OR
Posted on October 28th, 2021 06:17 PM
Mitch is always wonderful to work with. He is always there for us through the entire process.
4.62
for
Kelly Lauerman
SFTP
F
Francisco O
WHITE CITY, OR
Posted on October 22nd, 2021 10:17 PM
Kellys knowledge and attention to detail.
5.0
for
Kelly Lauerman
SFTP
S
Stacy S
Central Point, OR
Posted on October 22nd, 2021 12:06 AM
Kelly is an outstanding employee he is very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make our experience smooth and enjoyable and we appreciate that very much!
5.0
for
Mitchell Poitevint
SFTP
H
Hien D
EAGLE POINT, OR
Posted on October 21st, 2021 11:43 PM
Mitch Poitevint
5.0
for
Mitchell Poitevint
SFTP
C
Candor G
White City, OR
Posted on October 12th, 2021 06:40 AM
The whole team was always ready with answers to all questions. Very professional and patient with all the issues that came up. Without your guys help, I don't know what me and my wife would have done.
4.38
for
Mitchell Poitevint
SFTP
H
Humberto C
White City, OR
Posted on October 10th, 2021 03:36 PM
The process on being able to review documents and signing at your own time made things alot easier to do.
5.0
for
Kelly Lauerman
SFTP
M
Michael S
Eagle Point, OR
Posted on October 9th, 2021 03:15 AM
Only Kelly could make it happen. Greatly appreciated his hard work and dedication. Thanks bud...
4.63
for
Kelly Lauerman
SFTP
S
Shawn P
Central Point, OR
Posted on October 7th, 2021 08:36 PM
The work put in by the team.at the Medford Oregon office was unparalleled. They worked hard for my wife and I . Thank you Kelly and Leah.
5.0
for
Kelly Lauerman
SFTP
J
Jacob S
Medford, OR
Posted on October 4th, 2021 06:37 PM
Kelly stayed ahead of the game, constantly keeping us updated.
5.0
for
Kelly Lauerman
SFTP
C
Cory D
CAVE JUNCTION, OR
Posted on September 30th, 2021 03:32 AM
Kelly was the person we worked with ...Kelly had answers for all our questions and if he didn't he would get back to us asap when he did . Kelly answered his phone/texts/emails right away and never was unable to reach. Kell was very interested...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.