logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2024 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
F
Francois B
Orlando, FL
Posted on March 4th, 2024 02:12 PM
Great time and service provide by Luis. He makes the impossible possible. God bless him.
Reply from Luis Benitez
March 4th, 2024 03:07 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for your business and great feedback.
S
Samantha B
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Posted on January 19th, 2024 02:00 PM
Andres and his team were so on top of things, Easy to communicate with and very knowledgeable. I work with a lot of lenders and I will be saving his info.
Z
Zoraida C
DORAL, FL
Posted on December 26th, 2023 03:13 PM
It was a great experience working with Andres and Gissela. Very good communication, always explaining the whole process.
V
Victoria V
Miami, FL
Posted on October 25th, 2023 05:09 PM
Andres is an excellent professional, and what he promises he delivers I recommend him as the best lender in PNG.
A
Arturo G
Sunrise, FL
Posted on October 24th, 2023 11:30 PM
Muy Profesionales en general todo el equipo de Andres Munoz, siempre dispuestos a solucionar y facilitar de manera eficiente y amable las inquietudes y requisitos necesarios para el cumplimiento de una transaccion comercial.
Reply from Andres Munoz
October 31st, 2023 11:34 PM
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to know that you had a fantastic experience with us. Our team strives to make every visit special, and your review reinforces our commitment to providing outstanding service. We appreciate your...
read more
K
Karen K
Sunrise, FL
Posted on October 23rd, 2023 07:46 PM
Andres its the best of the best!!!
L
Lino R M
Miami, FL
Posted on October 23rd, 2023 11:21 AM
Grandioso.muy exelente
Reply from Andres Munoz
October 30th, 2023 11:25 AM
We're overjoyed to read your positive review. Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another remarkable experience
G
Georges H R
Royal Palm Beach, FL
Posted on September 21st, 2023 11:33 AM
Luis is really responsive very details. He is always available to answer any questions you may have during the process. He made the experience very easy for me!!
Reply from Luis Benitez
September 28th, 2023 11:35 AM
Thank you for your glowing review of PRMG! We're thrilled to have exceeded your expectations. Our team strives to deliver outstanding service, and it's gratifying to know that we succeeded in making your visit exceptional. We value your support...
read more
L
Libertad R
Lake Worth, FL
Posted on September 14th, 2023 12:22 PM
Andres had the patience to explain us carefully all the process. He guided us really well and he achieved all our goals. Excellent professional. Great experience! Highly recommended!
Reply from Andres Munoz
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for posting your positive review. At PRMG, we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service. We are so pleased to hear our service was provided in a timely manner. We look forward to welcoming you back soon....
read more
G
Gabriel D
Lake Worth, FL
Posted on September 11th, 2023 10:02 PM
He was willing to answer all our questions and he did great clarifying.
Reply from Andres Munoz
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks for reviewing us! We're happy to know that you've had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.