logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2023 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Dee Bares
Encompass
S
Sarah S
Medway, OH
Posted on December 26th, 2023 04:31 PM
Dee was VERY responsive and was always so happy to answer any questions we had. Buying a house can be very intimidating, but her knowledge and transparency made the process so smooth. I would highly recommend using Dee!
5.0
for
Dee Bares
Encompass
M
Masiel C
Medway, OH
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 11:18 AM
The level of attention to the client and communication with our team was excellent.
5.0
for
Dee Bares
ManualUpload
G
Gustavo G
Posted on December 14th, 2023 03:22 PM
Great experience, thank you so much for all the support during the process. Extremely attentive and highly recommended
Reply from Dee Bares
January 4th, 2024 12:23 PM
We're overjoyed to read your positive review. Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another remarkable experience
5.0
for
Dee Bares
Encompass
R
Rosalva J
Cincinnati, OH
Posted on December 7th, 2023 12:28 AM
The support and info that Dee share with us made this experience great.
5.0
for
Dee Bares
Encompass
A
Andy P
Cincinnati, OH
Posted on December 6th, 2023 08:02 PM
Dee is a fantastic loan officer! Dee helped me close early and can get things done so much more efficiently than any other lender I have worked with. She works well with the hispanics to make sure they have everything they need and understand...
read more
5.0
for
Dee Bares
write_review_unverified
G
Gaby P
Posted on December 5th, 2023 12:31 PM
I had the pleasure of working with Dee Bares as loan officer whit some of my tax costumer’s and I cannot speak highly enough of her professionalism and expertise. From start to finish, she provided exceptional service, incredibly responsive...
read more
5.0
for
Dee Bares
write_review_unverified
K
Kyle R
Posted on December 2nd, 2023 02:35 PM
Dee is knowledgeable and incredibly hard working. Always willing to go the extra step to make sure your loan closes. Highly recommend Dee for any lending needs whether it be your primary home or investment properties
5.0
for
Dee Bares
Encompass
N
Norma Z
Dayton, OH
Posted on December 1st, 2023 07:20 PM
Dee and her team did an excellent job with my client throughout the entire process. I look forward to working with you again.
5.0
for
Dee Bares
ManualUpload
R
Ruben C
Posted on November 18th, 2023 08:35 PM
Deed is a very professional loan officer and great person with all our clients.
5.0
for
Dee Bares
ManualUpload
M
Maycol M
Posted on November 15th, 2023 06:58 PM
She helped me a lot and the process was fast. I recommend it. She is a good person.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.