logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
© 2022 Click N' Close, Inc., NMLS 150009 (https://link.edgepilot.com/s/16c0b4f9/GenJ0475p0qJQAIzuNaZ8w?u=https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/150009) is an equal opportunity lender, Arizona Lic 0917159; licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation (DFPI) under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act Lic 4131103 and Finance Lenders Law Lic 603J732; regulated by the Colorado Division of Real Estate; Georgia Lic 31847; Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee MB.6760775; Kansas Licensed Mortgage Company MC.0025093; Massachusetts Lic ML150009; New Hampshire Banking Department; Oregon ML-5045; Washington Lic CL-150009.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
4.66
for
Greg Eastman
SFTP
A
ANDREA J
Charlotte, NC
Posted on March 9th, 2022 08:57 PM
Mr. Eastman was professional, responsive and listened to address any concerns. Oftentimes when dealing with company sellers, the process becomes impersonal. Mr. Eastman helped normalize the process by working with everyone to get the deal done....
read more
5.0
for
Robb Hamilton
FTP
B
Brian J
The Woodlands, TX
Posted on April 6th, 2021 05:13 PM
Excellent communication- process was efficient and the best refi alternatives were all explored to get me the best option.
5.0
FTP
E
Edwin B
Gardena, CA
Posted on February 4th, 2021 09:25 PM
Cliff is very professional, easy to communicate, every was thing I ask for was done. I will highly recommend him to other customers.
4.83
for
Paula Bergfeld
FTP
J
Jihad C
Hinesville, GA
Posted on December 21st, 2020 04:31 PM
It was very easy to chat with Paula about some questions I had with the process, and coordination with our closing while on vacation.
5.0
FTP
D
David A
West Hills, CA
Posted on November 14th, 2020 02:17 AM
What an excellent person! Very helpful from day one until the end, very knowledgeable on the subject and very respectful! 10+!
5.0
for
Brian Pellissier
FTP
R
ROBERT V
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Posted on September 23rd, 2020 10:44 AM
The ease of communication. I work long hours and Brian was able to respond quickly even though I am sure I answered many of his prompts outside of normal hours. The only hiccup in communications occurred when a third party was involved but...
read more
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
S
Sheryl L
Brea, CA
Posted on May 30th, 2020 01:14 PM
Felesia fought hard on my behalf when we had to dispute a lowball appraisal. She worked tirelessly to get my loan approved and closed. I would highly recommend her.
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
D
David I
Posted on March 28th, 2019 04:12 PM
It was very helpful that David came to our house to take the application. He also did a great job of following up and keeping in touch throughout the process.
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
T
Tim B
Posted on March 24th, 2019 04:11 AM
David answered all of my questions and he was quick to respond from the emails and called on a regular basis
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
A
AMY S
Helena, AL
Posted on March 21st, 2019 02:48 PM
Great communication, timely service. Thanks David. So sorry we missed you at the closing...... crazy day!!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.