logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2023 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
S
Sheila C
Atlantic City, NJ
Posted on November 20th, 2023 02:05 PM
He responded quickly to resolve any question or issue in order to make sure the job was done, and my Buyer was completely satisfied and ecstatic to become a new homeowner. Terrific job!!!
A
Antonio Q
Port St Lucie, FL
Posted on August 24th, 2023 03:24 PM
Made sure that we closed on our new home in a short timeframe. Thanks for helping us through the loan process. I never know Florida would require some many underwriting requested documents. Definitely different then other states. I appreciate...
read more
Reply from Daniel Hanrahan
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
I am grateful that you took the time out to leave us a response. Let us know how we could have helped you further.
T
Teresa R
Palm Bay, FL
Posted on July 1st, 2023 12:11 PM
Extremely efficient and great communication. Always on point
Reply from Mina Akladious
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for posting your positive review. Our team here at PRMG is committed to providing high-quality customer service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you. We hope you will visit us again soon.
T
Tomas G A
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Posted on May 22nd, 2023 02:41 PM
Everything
L
Lindsay L
West Palm Beach, FL
Posted on May 22nd, 2023 12:18 PM
Provided great terms and was very communicative throughout the transaction.
M
Michael G
Palm City, FL
Posted on May 20th, 2023 05:11 PM
Danny made everything easy and seamless
G
Genesis E S
West Palm Beach, FL
Posted on May 16th, 2023 01:22 PM
Mina walked me through every step of the process and was always available to answer questions. He was encouraging and professional the entire time.
T
Teresa V C
Lake Worth Beach, FL
Posted on April 4th, 2023 02:57 PM
If there was a better result than "Great" I would choose it. For Mina, there should be a "AMAZING" box. Mina had great patience with me (my first purchase) I had so many questions and I know I was repetitive, but he answered and explained everything...
read more
S
Sapir Z K
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Posted on March 31st, 2023 12:11 PM
Mina was incredible during this process. He always took the time to communicate and explain things. I felt like he had my best interest in mind and that I had his full support every step of the way. Would recommend to anyone!
B
BENJAMIN D N
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Posted on March 6th, 2023 02:27 PM
Ryan and Marissa were beyond fabulous! They were calm and reassuring, even when things got bumpy! We would highly recommend them and their team to all our friends!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.