logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2023 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Marvin K
Malden, MA
Posted on December 25th, 2023 11:48 AM
Nuri & Jim, great persons, Helped me through all the steps of getting the property I wanted. It was pleasure working with you guys I highly recommend, But if you look to buy a property Jim and Nuri, will get things done smoothly with the best...
read more
Reply from Nuri Tirana
January 1st, 2024 11:50 AM
We're overjoyed to read your positive review. Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another remarkable experience
J
Jean F C
Blackstone, MA
Posted on July 5th, 2023 07:36 PM
Nury was so great to me Nury changed my life and my family life we love Nury
Reply from Nuri Tirana
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for posting your positive review. Our team here at PRMG is committed to providing high-quality customer service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you. We hope you will visit us again soon.
5.0
for
Michael Cirrone
Encompass
T
Tavarekere P
North Andover, MA
Posted on June 5th, 2023 11:43 AM
Michael was very helpful and personable
Reply from Michael Cirrone
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review of your experience! We're delighted to have made your experience memorable. Our team takes pride in delivering excellent service, and your feedback inspires us to continue providing...
read more
D
Donald C
Needham, MA
Posted on February 1st, 2023 04:08 PM
Communication! and the Attorney was very pleasant and efficient Mary grace was a hard worker
M
Matthew M
Holbrook, MA
Posted on August 16th, 2022 11:15 AM
Jim is very knowledgeable and is always available for questions
Reply from James Horgan
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks, Matthew for the kind words and 5-star review. Wishing you the best of luck in your new home.
5.0
for
Tiffany Young
Encompass
A
Alexander O
Brookline, MA
Posted on July 27th, 2022 03:38 PM
She was very thorough through out the whole process and kept a the time line of closing.
5.0
for
Tiffany Young
Encompass
M
Marielle S B
Clinton, MA
Posted on July 22nd, 2022 09:49 PM
Tiffany was great. Walk me through this process and had so much patience with me being a first time home buyer and made the process exciting for my part and less stressful as it could be.
5.0
for
Tiffany Young
Encompass
C
Christina Y
Clinton, MA
Posted on July 15th, 2022 11:04 AM
Great communication, quick response and amazing service.
5.0
for
Tiffany Young
Encompass
M
Michele S
Dudley, MA
Posted on September 22nd, 2021 01:41 PM
Very professional and knowledgeable at what she does!
5.0
for
Tiffany Young
Encompass
C
Christina Y
Dudley, MA
Posted on September 22nd, 2021 12:00 PM
Tiffany was great with the client communication. She was clear and efficient.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.