logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2024 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jose A C
Sunrise, FL
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 11:01 AM
Very efficient and good use of tech
Reply from Gaston Gregorio
February 9th, 2024 11:04 AM
Thanks for reviewing us! We're happy to know that you've had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!
N
Nicola A
Miami, FL
Posted on January 20th, 2024 12:50 PM
excellent work ?
Reply from Gaston Gregorio
January 27th, 2024 12:51 PM
Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that we've exceeded your expectations and look forward to continuing to do so!
G
Georgi N L
Hollywood, FL
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 03:04 PM
I really recommend them. Especially Claudia is great processional. Everything was good and on time. Thank you!
Reply from Gaston Gregorio
December 29th, 2023 03:06 PM
We're overjoyed to read your positive review. Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another remarkable experience
T
Tanya I D
Hollywood, FL
Posted on December 21st, 2023 12:54 PM
I want to say: A big Thank you to Claudia Mabry for all her help and support during the mortgage process!!!
Reply from Gaston Gregorio
December 28th, 2023 12:56 PM
Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that we've exceeded your expectations and look forward to continuing to do so!
I
InvestRicardo22
Doral, FL
Posted on September 14th, 2023 12:51 AM
Carolina's service
A
Andrea C
Miami, FL
Posted on September 12th, 2023 12:11 PM
great great great great
S
Sean G
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Posted on August 6th, 2023 03:22 PM
Working with Claudia made all the difference. She’s a boss at what she does and kept the entire transaction running smooth from beginning to end. I could call her anything with question and we worked as one to successfully close on the home...
read more
L
Levi L
Coral Springs, FL
Posted on July 20th, 2023 12:38 PM
Pleasure working together
J
Jose V
Miami, FL
Posted on July 7th, 2023 01:25 PM
Very fast and professional.
A
Arlyn R
Hollywood, FL
Posted on June 8th, 2023 12:03 PM
The effective times to finish the process and attention to my client
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.