logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2024 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jacqueline G
La Jolla, CA
Posted on February 5th, 2024 06:29 AM
Great service!
Reply from Andreas Petrou
February 12th, 2024 06:40 AM
Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that we've exceeded your expectations and look forward to continuing to do so!
E
Eloy P
Spring Valley, CA
Posted on July 31st, 2023 06:23 PM
Andreas came through at the end when things got a bit tough with the loan.
Reply from Andreas Petrou
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your time and your business and hope to be able to help you again in the future!
H
Heron S
Spring Valley, CA
Posted on July 25th, 2023 08:30 PM
Met timelines. Great communications.
K
Keith J L
Spring Valley, CA
Posted on April 28th, 2023 06:55 PM
Noberto was great to work with. He was very responsive and knowledgeable.
D
Diep N P
Spring Valley, CA
Posted on April 28th, 2023 11:20 AM
Simply put Norberto gets the job done! No twist and turns he was there for us from start to finish. Thankful and fortunate for his presence :)
K
Kim I M
San Diego, CA
Posted on April 2nd, 2023 05:57 PM
Going above and beyond and keeping me posted in regards to the status of my loan.
D
Donna J B
Bakersfield, CA
Posted on March 17th, 2023 03:39 PM
Andreas was excellent to work with and very professional and the transaction even closed early.
T
Timothy G
Bakersfield, CA
Posted on March 17th, 2023 02:09 PM
Andreas is the best! Always available and quick to answer any questions you have. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home loan.
D
Darren S
Chula Vista, CA
Posted on January 10th, 2023 02:31 PM
As always - super smooth and ahead of schedule !
V
Valerie S
Canyon Lake, CA
Posted on August 25th, 2022 04:13 PM
He was very informative regarding his buyers loan and made sure I was always in the loop
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.