logo
Point of Contact
Liz LitaeaBranch Manager
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • FHA
  • VA
  • USDA
  • Jumbo
  • Bridge Loans
  • Rehabilitation Loans
  • TRIO Lease-to-Own Options
  • Conventional Fannie Mae-conforming & High Balance
  • Community Lending Products: Land Home Exclusive Down Payment Assistance Programs: House2Home & Power Purchase
  • Customer Loyalty Program for LH to LH loans - lower fees & reduced documentation
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Land Home Financial Services, Inc. is an Equal Housing Opportunity Lender. The rates, loan programs, fees, options and guidelines in any loan scenario shown: (i) are for illustrative purposes only; (ii) are subject to change without notice; (iii) are subject to restrictions; (iv) will not apply to all borrowers or situations; and (v) do not represent a commitment to lend. Contact a Mortgage Loan Originator for details. Land Home operates only in states where it is authorized to conduct business. Branch location: 1355 Willow Way, Suite 250, Concord, CA 94520. NMLS #1796. To view states licenses go to NMLS Consumer Access.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
Y
Yifan X
Alameda, CA
Posted on February 28th, 2024 09:09 PM
Having Liz as the point of contact.
G
Gilbert S
Oakley, CA
Posted on October 17th, 2023 06:05 PM
Felt like Liz was a long time friend and besides business, we had a lot of like minded similarities of families. I will be contacting her for any future business.
4.83
API
K
Kimberly G
Vallejo, CA
Posted on December 1st, 2022 04:50 PM
Liz communicated well and was so positive. She's got great energy and made my first time home buying process less terrifying. I really appreciate her great attitude, encouragement and patience every step of the way.
Reply from Liz Litaea
October 3rd, 2023 08:37 PM
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kimberly. I'm glad to hear that you found the home buying process less intimidating. It was my pleasure to help you navigate the process, and also especially excited for Bailey (your pup). Your appreciation...
read more
4.16
API
P
Patricia H
Pittsburg, CA
Posted on October 7th, 2022 01:43 PM
Very nice person,
M
Martin E
Pittsburg, CA
Posted on October 6th, 2022 08:40 PM
Everything was good thank you
5.0
for
Land Home Financial Services
API
M
Martin M
Discovery Bay, CA
Posted on August 25th, 2022 03:25 PM
She is responsive, very knowledgeable and does a great job guiding you through the experience and explaining anything along the way.
5.0
for
Land Home Financial Services
API
S
Sarah B
Redding, CA
Posted on June 5th, 2022 08:28 PM
Nancy is so encouraging and always prompt to respond and get help and answers to our questions. We knew she was fighting for us!
5.0
for
Land Home Financial Services
API
M
Matthew W
Chowchilla, CA
Posted on May 22nd, 2022 02:04 PM
She worked quickly through the process.
5.0
for
Land Home Financial Services
API
M
Mitzi R
Antioch, CA
Posted on April 30th, 2022 03:10 PM
Very personalized service. We had a strict timeline to meet. Nancy set realistic expectations and made sure each milestone was reached on time.
G
Garrett O
Rio Vista, CA
Posted on April 28th, 2022 12:35 PM
Very knowledgeable and helpful during the whole process.
Reply from Liz Litaea
October 3rd, 2023 08:38 PM
I'm thrilled to hear that you found our process to be both informative and supportive, Garrett. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it was a pleasure working with you at Land Home Financial Services, Inc. Thank you for the perfect rating....
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.