logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2024 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
P
PAMELA M H
Bradenton, FL
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 02:15 PM
My experience with Isaura was excellent! Professional, sharp and very helpful. She’s was so easy to work with and made the buying process for the buyers easy. Thanks so much.
M
Miguel L
Bradenton, FL
Posted on January 17th, 2024 11:40 AM
El buen trabajo que realizó
Reply from Isaura Enamorado
January 24th, 2024 11:43 AM
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review of your experience! We're delighted to have made your experience memorable. Our team takes pride in delivering excellent service, and your feedback inspires us to continue providing...
read more
N
Natasha K
Homestead, FL
Posted on September 16th, 2023 12:59 PM
Things take time however they fight for their clients and they're there for you every step of the way.
Reply from Isaura Enamorado
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
T
Theotis K
Homestead, FL
Posted on September 13th, 2023 01:29 PM
We love the staff and everyone is professional. I would highly recommend PRMG.
Reply from Isaura Enamorado
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review of your experience! We're delighted to have made your experience memorable. Our team takes pride in delivering excellent service, and your feedback inspires us to continue providing...
read more
J
JOHANNA T M
MIAMI, FL
Posted on September 11th, 2023 05:03 PM
Muchas gracias te felicito tienes un excelente equipo Anielka muy eficiente con muy buen trato al cliente y tú cómo profesional te Recomiendo al 100 %muchas bendiciones para ti equipo y familia❤️
Reply from Isaura Enamorado
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
M
Mirta L R
Miami, FL
Posted on August 31st, 2023 12:03 AM
I appreciate how very supportive Marjorie was from beginning to end. She is very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process of the loan. She was very responsive to my questions and that was very impressive to me.
Reply from Marjorie Cocina
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
Y
YALONDA G
DANIA BEACH, FL
Posted on August 8th, 2023 02:15 PM
It was Great that they worked hard to get me taking Care of.
Reply from Isaura Enamorado
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback. PRMG values the honesty of our customers. We hope you give us another chance soon, so we can share an even more positive experience.
F
Frank R
Miami, FL
Posted on May 27th, 2023 01:34 PM
Excellent customer service
Y
Yadira L
Hialeah, FL
Posted on May 23rd, 2023 12:18 PM
Isaura and her team were alway available when I needed anything through my home buying process. Always willing to help.
5.0
for
Carlos Francisco Molina
Encompass
L
LISANDRA T
Miami Gardens, FL
Posted on March 21st, 2023 03:22 PM
Carlos was very communicative and responsive. It was an absolute pleasure working together. At all times super professional.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.