logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2023 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Nicholas Litkenhaus
write_review_unverified
M
Matthew B
Posted on May 30th, 2023 10:43 PM
Nick was incredible! I knew exactly where I stood throughout the process. He made it completely stress free.
4.66
for
Nicholas Litkenhaus
Encompass
J
John P M
Milford, OH
Posted on May 30th, 2023 08:04 PM
My questions were answered in a timely fashion.
5.0
for
Nicholas Litkenhaus
Encompass
A
Ally H
Hamilton Township, OH
Posted on December 13th, 2022 11:04 AM
Nick is incredible with communication and really walks clients through the process. We continue to work with Nick because of his expertise.
5.0
for
Nicholas Litkenhaus
Encompass
R
Robert S S
Cincinnati, OH
Posted on November 17th, 2022 10:20 PM
Nick and Rob were very helpful in explaining the process as it was happening. Also they were easy to get in contact with if I had any questions.
5.0
for
Nicholas Litkenhaus
Encompass
J
Jason M P
Bethel, OH
Posted on July 5th, 2022 01:19 PM
The people
5.0
for
Nicholas Litkenhaus
Encompass
L
Lisa G
Bethel, OH
Posted on July 2nd, 2022 02:12 PM
We could have not closed without Nick
5.0
for
Nicholas Litkenhaus
Encompass
D
Deborah L F
Fairborn, OH
Posted on July 2nd, 2022 12:05 PM
Nick was very transparent with his communication and bent over backwards to help us close within a tight timeframe. He was so easy to work with!!
5.0
for
Nicholas Litkenhaus
Encompass
N
Neil S E
Hamilton, OH
Posted on June 23rd, 2022 02:14 AM
Nick is a man of his word and has guided me several times through house buying or refinancing and I have already referred people to him based on my experience
5.0
for
Nicholas Litkenhaus
Encompass
L
Lisa G
Hamilton, OH
Posted on June 10th, 2022 03:43 PM
Thanks for your work
5.0
for
Nicholas Litkenhaus
Encompass
L
Lara K J
Cincinnati, OH
Posted on June 2nd, 2022 11:50 AM
Nick was wonderful to work with!! He made sure to answer all our questions, was a prompt communicator, and fought for us during the appraisal process. Thank you Nick!!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.