logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
All loans are subject to credit approval. Vanderbilt Mortgage and Finance, Inc., dba Silverton Mortgage, 1201 Peachtree St NE, Ste 2050, Atlanta, Georgia 30361, 855-815-0291, NMLS #1561, (http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/), AZ Lic. #BK-0902616, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act license, Georgia Residential Mortgage (Lic. #6911), MT Lic. #1561, Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance, Licensed by PA Dept. of Banking, Rhode Island Licensed Lender. All information is believed accurate and is subject to change without notice.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
T
Teal J
Loganville, GA
Posted on February 28th, 2024 03:06 PM
Brian was not a very easy loan office to work with from a Realtors perspective. When my client had questions about things on their loan, they would ask me to join the conversation to facilitate their inquiries. Brian was always short, cutting...
read more
A
Aliza D
Lawrenceville, GA
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:19 PM
Brian was efficient in processing our documents and gave us realistic timelines and expectations for outcomes.
K
Kerubel K
Lawrenceville, GA
Posted on February 27th, 2024 11:41 AM
Quick, responsive and helpful with all the questions we had.
C
CARLOS S
Auburn, GA
Posted on February 27th, 2024 03:53 AM
This is the second time I have bought a house with Shane, the time, patience and commitment he acquires with his clients is always gratifying, thank you always, thank you for your attention.
A
Ana P
Gainesville, GA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 05:04 PM
Very professional easy to understand and very fast Thank You
Reply from Brian Redmond
February 26th, 2024 05:28 PM
Hey Ana, thanks for the great review, and it was great working with you on this transaction!
G
Gregg M
Ball Ground, GA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 02:04 PM
Communication, follow through, and the process being clear — good tools as well
Z
Zoya B
Lawrenceville, GA
Posted on February 25th, 2024 04:10 AM
Great communication and Excellent service.
W
Ward B
Gainesville, GA
Posted on February 24th, 2024 04:18 PM
Brian Redmond at Silverton Mortgage is an excellent lender. We send all of our clients to Brian because we know they'll be well taken care of every single time.
Reply from Brian Redmond
February 26th, 2024 05:29 PM
Thanks Ward, it was great working with you on this transaction!
S
Senthilkumar G
Lawrenceville, GA
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 05:21 PM
Informative, helpful and good communication.
K
Kirk B
Auburn, GA
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 12:15 PM
Brian and is staff were very helpful and professional during the entire process.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.