logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2024 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
F
Frankie L H
Boutte, LA
Posted on January 31st, 2024 01:33 PM
That every time I called you you gave me an answer to the full list of your experience and I appreciate it very much because I was a rookie lol
Reply from Michael Recotta
February 7th, 2024 01:35 PM
Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback. At PRMG, we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service. We hope you give us another chance to share an even more positive experience.
Y
YVONNE K
New Orleans, LA
Posted on December 3rd, 2023 04:56 AM
Thank you I happy
Reply from Michael Recotta
December 10th, 2023 04:58 AM
Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that we've exceeded your expectations and look forward to continuing to do so!
M
Monica W
Posted on October 6th, 2023 03:39 PM
McGehee was super helpful and thorough through the entire process of purchasing my first home. From our first call just talking about what I might want to buy all the way to after closing, McGehee has been there every step of the way. He sent...
read more
Reply from McGehee Woolf
October 10th, 2023 08:06 PM
Wow Monica! I'm humbled by your wonderful review. Thanks so much and I look forward to hearling all about your new home after you get settled in. Congratulations!!
J
James M
Baton Rouge, LA
Posted on June 17th, 2023 06:26 PM
McGehee's experience and perserverance were key to this being a successful transaction.
R
Rachele R
New Orleans, LA
Posted on June 3rd, 2023 12:26 PM
Even amongst the tornados mike can get it done !!
D
DUVALLE R M
New Orleans, LA
Posted on May 31st, 2023 03:59 PM
Michael was on top of his game. His son passed and his daughter has been in ICU for over 7 weeks. He stop to give my file the attention it needed to get it closed
J
JOY W
Harvey, LA
Posted on May 12th, 2023 12:17 PM
The overall expertise and communication and compassion that everyone involved had was amazing. I'm very pleased with everyone that was on my team especially Mr McGehee.
Reply from McGehee Woolf
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks so much Joy. I'm so glad you were referred to us after your struggles. You were fantastic! You followed every direction right away and now you are a home owner. You deserve this home and all of us at The Woolf Group are so happy for...
read more
L
Lorena M L
New Orleans, LA
Posted on May 4th, 2023 02:33 PM
Michael is very responsive to questions. He's helpful with the entire process and worked with me to get my application approved!
J
Jerrod V C
French Settlement, LA
Posted on April 29th, 2023 12:20 PM
Mr Woolf and his team did a good job on advising me and communicating what was next as the loan was being setup.
M
Michael R C
Baton Rouge, LA
Posted on April 22nd, 2023 01:22 PM
They're persistent of the people that was helping me with my loan thank
Reply from McGehee Woolf
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that we've exceeded your expectations and look forward to continuing to do so!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.