logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Nations Lending Corporation NMLS #32416
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
1.0
for
Alpharetta GA
google
W
Wayne N
Posted on October 9th, 2021 03:56 PM
Very disappointed in this company, explained in detail what I was looking for, home equity loan, not refinancing. Went through all the details with the pre-qualification questions with the gentleman on the phone, reviewed the company's history...
read more
2.0
Encompass
M
Marjory G
Avondale Estates, GA
Posted on December 13th, 2020 09:03 PM
Laurie and her team missed that the Seller agreed to my client, the Seller covering $10,000 in contributions to buyers closing costs that were only $7000 in allowance legally. Therefore, to save the deal AT CLOSING, my clients had to reduce...
read more
5.0
Encompass
L
Liegia S
Avondale Estates, GA
Posted on December 10th, 2020 01:17 PM
Laurie answered every question we had immediately, and even came to the rescue with an after-hours approval letter. Excellent, friendly service! (That goes for her whole team.) Highly recommend!
5.0
Encompass
R
Roy J
Stone Mountain, GA
Posted on October 20th, 2020 09:05 PM
Laurie was GREAT! Would recommend to any friend! Couldn't have done it without her.
4.5
Encompass
A
Angel J
Stone Mountain, GA
Posted on October 20th, 2020 02:19 PM
Laurie is great!
5.0
Encompass
T
Thomas R
Midland, GA
Posted on September 16th, 2020 05:18 PM
Fast and save me some money.
4.88
Encompass
K
Kathy L
Lawrenceville, GA
Posted on August 18th, 2020 10:31 AM
Great rate, friendly and informative no matter the subject or time of day I ask my question.
4.75
Encompass
J
Joshua M
Forest Park, GA
Posted on July 21st, 2020 03:55 PM
Laurie helped us so much and made the whole process everything so easy! We are very satisfied and plan on telling others about our experience in the future.
4.88
Encompass
D
David W
Forest Park, GA
Posted on July 17th, 2020 10:46 AM
she cares and it shows
5.0
Encompass
A
Amy R
Atlanta, GA
Posted on May 31st, 2020 11:21 AM
Laurie Oishie cares about her clients and does the best she can to help them get into their home quickly and affordably.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.