logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Nations Lending Corporation NMLS #32416
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
Encompass
D
Debra L
Manchester Township, NJ
Posted on August 7th, 2020 05:33 PM
Responds well and quickly to clients.
5.0
for
Forked River NJ
google
W
Will M
Posted on April 19th, 2020 11:03 AM
Working with the Nations Lending team is great! John, Robert and Raquelle are very professional and responsive. I will continue to work them in the future and highly recommend their services.
5.0
Encompass
W
Will M
Jackson, NJ
Posted on April 17th, 2020 12:29 PM
Robert and Rokki are the best. Timely and courteous followup and advice.
5.0
Encompass
J
Juan P
Matawan, NJ
Posted on November 26th, 2019 12:00 PM
.
5.0
for
Forked River NJ
google
M
Max C
Posted on November 15th, 2019 02:52 PM
Forked River NJ has received a review with 5 star rating from Max C
5.0
for
Forked River NJ
google
M
Martha F
Posted on October 24th, 2019 06:09 PM
Forked River NJ has received a review with 5 star rating from Martha F
5.0
Encompass
D
Danijela F
Howell, NJ
Posted on August 22nd, 2019 09:55 AM
Robert was there to explain any and every question I had. He Guided me the whole time, with lots of patience and wisdom.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jesus R
Albrightsville, PA
Posted on July 6th, 2019 11:00 AM
I don't have enough words to thank Mary Albanese for helping my parents to get their first home. She made us feel we were not alone in the process. She is friendly and kind. From finding a house until closing can be very stressful or maybe...
read more
5.0
Encompass
D
Donna L
Manahawkin, NJ
Posted on July 3rd, 2019 02:47 AM
Mary is awesome! Very thorough and walked me through the whole process. I would recommend Mary to everyone!!!
5.0
Encompass
Y
Yesan A
East Brunswick, NJ
Posted on June 18th, 2019 03:08 PM
Mary was always available and responsive to all of our questions. Her knowledge and expertise help to make this process seamless.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.