logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Nations Lending Corporation NMLS #32416
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
X
Xavier H S
Dos Palos, CA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 04:17 AM
There was great communication between Miguel and I. Contacted me any time there was a change made. Guided me through documents and was a able to answer any questions I had.
B
Bertha G
Posted on December 5th, 2023 03:17 AM
Miguel was great to work with throughout the loan process. He took the time to review and answer any and all questions I had.
5.0
for
Gilbert Hernandez
Encompass
R
Rosa I G
Oxnard, CA
Posted on December 2nd, 2023 11:32 AM
La mejor persona que pueden contactar para encontrar su hermoso hogar, muy hamable, siempre disponible para cualquier duda del proceso y lo mejor es que buscan y encuentran lo mejor de lo mejor de lo que estés buscando . 100% recomendado ☺️
B
Bertha G G
Riverside, CA
Posted on November 29th, 2023 08:59 PM
Miguel walked me through the entire process from beginning to end. He was patient with me and took the time to explain everything and answer any questions I had. Made the entire experience beyond easy.
5.0
for
Jose Vasquez
Encompass
C
Cedric G
Lompoc, CA
Posted on October 13th, 2023 07:41 PM
Jose Vasquez really helped us out in a bad situation. We had a short time to move. Jose worked hard and fast on paperwork and opportunities that really helped my family. I would definitely work with Jose again and tell everyone that's looking...
read more
5.0
for
Jose Vasquez
Encompass
H
Heather M G
Lompoc, CA
Posted on October 8th, 2023 10:03 AM
Jose was awesome! Made everything easy. answered all of our questions and worked with us to help us get our needs met and what was right for our budget. We've already referred several people to him that are interested in buying and pre-qualification...
read more
5.0
for
Jose Vasquez
Encompass
R
Raul C
Lompoc, CA
Posted on September 30th, 2023 02:34 PM
Although it was a very stressful situation Jose never left our side . He was there to answer every question we had.
M
Maria G T
Oxnard, CA
Posted on September 26th, 2023 10:08 AM
We had a good experience with Miguel. He is very nice and willing to answer questions.
F
Francisco L
Oxnard, CA
Posted on September 23rd, 2023 01:42 AM
Miguel Alfaro is an amazing professional very knowledgeable on his field. He goes above and beyond to take care of his customers. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.
J
Jose L F
Bakersfield, CA
Posted on September 18th, 2023 06:18 PM
Miguel is a great person very It has helped us a lot with the entire process. He is always available for any questions. I highly recommend his services.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.