logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
Mann Mortgage is an Equal Housing Lender. Corporate NMLS #2550.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Doug Olson
Encompass
J
Jason C A
Kaneohe, HI
Posted on December 19th, 2023 07:43 PM
Doug is hands down the best mortgage on the island. This is my second mortgage...looking forward to our third. Mahalo Doug :)
5.0
for
Chaze Pacheco
Encompass
F
Frances L C P
Hilo, HI
Posted on December 3rd, 2023 06:08 PM
Chaze is the best to work with he is a great communicator and guides you through the whole process ,DHHL mortgages isn’t for the weak lol Mahalo Chaze for all of your help I would not hesitate referring anyone to him.
5.0
for
Chaze Pacheco
Encompass
C
Chantee S
Keaau, HI
Posted on November 29th, 2023 11:43 PM
Chaze is a knowledgeable, proactive and responsive lender. My clients appreciate his expertise and professionalism. Thank you, Chaz.
Reply from Chaze Pacheco
November 30th, 2023 08:49 AM
Mahalo for your referrals and trusting me with your clients. I am honored to help. Always happy to work with you also, knowing that you have your clients best interest at heart. Aloha always!
5.0
for
Chaze Pacheco
Encompass
A
Alice M S
Keaau, HI
Posted on November 29th, 2023 03:20 PM
Chaze was very easy to work with. He stayed in regular contact with me throughout the entire process and patiently explained each step and answered my questions.
Reply from Chaze Pacheco
November 30th, 2023 08:51 AM
Mahalo Alice! I am glad it all worked out and it was a pleasure and honor to help you and your Ohana move back to the Big Island. Aloha always!
5.0
for
Doug Olson
Encompass
A
Alan K R
Hauula, HI
Posted on October 5th, 2023 11:26 PM
Doug Olson was very patient with us. His expertise and knowledge is amazing. Doug also gave us the "play by play" with the home buying process. Such an amazing person.?⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
5.0
for
Chaze Pacheco
Encompass
T
Tiffany K G
Captain Cook, HI
Posted on October 2nd, 2023 08:17 PM
Chaze was very communicative every step of the way. Keeping us informed on where we were in the process, taking the time to explain our different options and scenarios, providing his expert opinion, and most importantly was available and responsive...
read more
Reply from Chaze Pacheco
October 3rd, 2023 09:28 PM
Mahalo Nui for the review. It was an honor helping the ohana.
5.0
for
Chaze Pacheco
Encompass
L
Lot H G
Captain Cook, HI
Posted on October 1st, 2023 04:30 PM
Communication response Easy to understand the documents Very professional and helpful That Local kine brada explanations that’s understandable ????
Reply from Chaze Pacheco
October 3rd, 2023 09:28 PM
Mahalo Nui. Glad I could help. Honored to help the ohana
5.0
for
Chaze Pacheco
Encompass
M
Matthew C K P
Hilo, HI
Posted on August 22nd, 2023 10:39 PM
Chaze and his team were professional, efficient and very quick in processing forms and documents that were needed. In speaking with Chaze over these past months, he always kept me informed on planning procedures, interest rates and was very...
read more
5.0
for
LU Rizzo
Encompass
R
Richard A H
Mililani, HI
Posted on July 24th, 2023 05:16 AM
It was our first time. Lu made it run so smoothly and was very informative with any question we had at any time of the day.
5.0
for
LU Rizzo
Encompass
S
Sydnie A L
Mililani, HI
Posted on July 21st, 2023 10:49 PM
Lu went above and beyond to ensure I understood the home buying process and responded to my questions and concerns with kindness and knowledge.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.