logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 146802
Disclaimer
State Lic OH #MLO-OH.146802, MI #146802, OH #146802, IN #14894 | Corp State Lic MI #FR0018875, IN #10966, OH #RM.803997.000 | Corp NMLS #3113 | Equal Housing Lender
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
C
Chelsie K
Posted on February 28th, 2024 01:54 AM
Nick and Logan were so helpful and informative with this entire process. We are in love with our new home and we can’t thank them enough for getting us to this point in our lives!
5.0
API
C
Chelsie K
Garrett, IN
Posted on February 28th, 2024 01:53 AM
This was my first time buying a home and I had so much trust in Logan and Nick. They were so informative about every question I had and they helped us get to the point where we are today. We are absolutely in love with our new home and we couldn’t...
read more
5.0
google
B
Brandon K
Posted on February 26th, 2024 07:05 PM
Great experience!! Helped me greatly with my VA loan process!! Absolutely nice friendly and welcoming
5.0
API
B
Brandon K
Garrett, IN
Posted on February 26th, 2024 07:04 PM
They were great. They helped me identify areas to work on for my credit and after I completed these tasks it became a seamless process. Very happy with the results!
5.0
google
E
Eric H
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:25 PM
This is my second loan through Nick and Academy. Smoothest and fastest close for us. Definitely a 10 Star service.
5.0
API
E
Eric H
Fort Wayne, IN
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:24 PM
Nick and Logan were always a phone call text away no matter what day or time! Very easy to work with. Highly recommend.
5.0
google
B
BreAna S
Posted on February 17th, 2024 02:54 PM
Always pleasant, top notch customer care, very knowledgeable! I feel so fortunate to have found Nick's videos on YouTube. Logan, Nick, Suzanne, and Leighanne have alll been amazing.
5.0
API
B
BreAna S
South Bend, IN
Posted on February 17th, 2024 02:46 PM
Always pleasant, top notch customer care, very knowledgeable
5.0
google
J
Joe R
Posted on January 13th, 2024 02:25 PM
Nick Staker has received a review with 5 star rating from Joe R
5.0
API
J
Joseph R
Fort Wayne, IN
Posted on January 13th, 2024 02:25 PM
The whole saff was super helpful, and very efficient on all the paperwork and what not. The first time I met with nick he played everything out for me and gave me a list of steps to complete, and told me I'd have a house in 60 days. And we...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.