logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 984676
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
M
Mark P
Oxford, MI
Posted on February 16th, 2024 03:17 PM
Nick was professional, understanding, and helpful.
4.37
SFTP
J
Jonel S
UTICA, MI
Posted on February 16th, 2024 03:13 PM
Friendly and caring
5.0
SFTP
B
Brent H
DRYDEN, MI
Posted on December 24th, 2023 01:22 PM
Nick quickly visualized, communicated and executed the mortgage plan. Our closing was seamless. AAA+++ service from first contact to moving into our new home. I highly recommend anyone shopping for a mortgage to make Nick your first call.
Reply from Nick Masouras
January 2nd, 2024 04:38 PM
Thank you so much for the kind review Brent! It was a pleasure working with you, congratulations on your new home!
5.0
SFTP
E
Eric H
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI
Posted on December 15th, 2023 03:23 AM
Nick went above and beyond what I would have ever expected. Trustworthy, honest, and shoots it straight. He treats you as a friend and I truly could not have done this without his guidance.
Reply from Nick Masouras
December 15th, 2023 04:56 PM
Thank you so much for the amazing review Eric! It was a pleasure working with you!
5.0
SFTP
L
Luke N
WARREN, MI
Posted on December 5th, 2023 01:45 AM
Nick was extremely helpful in my first-time home buying process! He helped make it easy to understand and was very on top of everything that I needed to provide throughout the process. I definitely recommend Nick and will be hopefully working...
read more
Reply from Nick Masouras
December 5th, 2023 05:41 PM
Hi Luke, thank you so much for the amazing review, you were an absolute pleasure to work with. Congratulations again!
5.0
SFTP
M
Mikaela K
Eastpointe, MI
Posted on November 26th, 2023 01:36 PM
Nick was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was quick, attentive, and willing to go the extra mile to get us closed that much earlier. We truly appreciated how kind and professional he remained through the entire process. I will definitely...
read more
Reply from Nick Masouras
November 27th, 2023 05:05 PM
Thank you so much for the amazing review Mikaela! Congratulations to you both!!
5.0
SFTP
P
Paul W
Rochester Hills, MI
Posted on October 23rd, 2023 01:36 PM
Great, thank you
Reply from Nick Masouras
October 23rd, 2023 03:41 PM
Thank you Paul, it was a pleasure working with you! Congratulations again!
5.0
SFTP
J
Jeremy L
Casco, MI
Posted on October 18th, 2023 03:10 AM
Nick was very helpful in every step of the process. I highly recommend Nick and will always remember the smooth process he helped us through.
Reply from Nick Masouras
October 18th, 2023 01:44 PM
Thank you so much for the amazing review Jeremy! I enjoyed working with you both, congratulations again, and hope to see you again soon!
5.0
SFTP
C
Chelsea L
Casco, MI
Posted on October 17th, 2023 01:45 PM
He made sure he did the utmost to help us.
Reply from Nick Masouras
October 17th, 2023 05:10 PM
Thank you so much for the great review Chelsea, it was a pleasure working with you both!
5.0
SFTP
M
Matthew T
Troy, MI
Posted on October 16th, 2023 04:26 PM
Nick was always available. He answered my questions and was very empathetic about my situation and tailored his solution to my needs and wants.
Reply from Nick Masouras
October 16th, 2023 06:09 PM
Matt, thank you so much for an amazing review, I appreciate the praise and very happy to help with your mortgage!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.