logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1308581
Disclaimer
©2023 Evergreen Home Loans and Evergreen are the trademarks or registered trademarks of Evergreen Moneysource Mortgage Company® NMLS ID 3182. Equal Housing Lender. Trade/service marks are the property of Evergreen Home Loans. All rights reserved. Licensed under: AZ Mortgage Banker License #0910074; CA Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CA Residential Mortgage Lending Act #4130291; CO Regulated by the Division of Real Estate; FL Licensed as a Mortgage Lender by the Office of Financial Regulation; GA Mortgage Lender/License Registration #3182; ID Mortgage Broker/Lender MBL-3134; KS Licensed Mortgage Lender #MC.0025759; LA Residential Mortgage Lending License; MN Residential Mortgage Originator License No. MN-MO-3182 . This is not an offer to enter into an interest rate lock agreement; MT Mortgage Lender License 3182; NV Mortgage Company License 4837; OR Licensed under the OR Consumer Finance Act ML-3213, NMLS 3182; TX Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending Company License NMLS #3182; WA Consumer Loan Company CL-3182; WY Mortgage Lender/Broker 3467
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
K
Kyle K
Vancouver, WA
Posted on February 9th, 2024 06:26 AM
Michele Black has received a review with 5 star rating from Kyle K
Reply from Michele Black
February 9th, 2024 01:54 PM
Thank you Kyle for your generous review! It was a pleasure working with both of you.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kolleen B
Vancouver, WA
Posted on January 10th, 2024 04:09 PM
Working with Michele was a pleasure from day one. She effortlessly navigated the complexities of the lending process, securing a great rate for my first-time home buyers. Michele's communication was impeccable, providing regular updates and...
read more
5.0
Encompass
S
Shelli A M
Battle Ground, WA
Posted on October 5th, 2023 06:28 PM
Michele went above and beyond when it came to my purchase. She made things less stressful when things got a little hairy. She is the best!
Reply from Michele Black
December 21st, 2023 08:58 PM
Hello Shelli, I am not sure if I replied to your review of me so I wanted to be sure to thank you for your kind words. I really hope you are enjoying your new home and have a wonderful holiday! Michele
5.0
Encompass
K
Katie L M
Battle Ground, WA
Posted on October 5th, 2023 04:18 PM
Michele was super efficient and knowledgeable, which made the transaction a pleasant experience.
Reply from Michele Black
December 21st, 2023 08:59 PM
Hello Katie, I am not sure if I replied to your review of me so I wanted to be sure to thank you for your kind words. I really hope you are enjoying your new home and have a wonderful holiday!  Michele
5.0
Encompass
M
Megan A
Battle Ground, WA
Posted on September 30th, 2023 02:05 PM
Another great transaction closed with Michele!
5.0
Encompass
B
Bryce P
Auburn, WA
Posted on September 11th, 2023 06:28 PM
She was fantastic, all around
Reply from Michele Black
September 11th, 2023 07:13 PM
Thank you so much for your kind words Bryce! Enjoy your new home! Michele
5.0
Encompass
D
David K / B P
Auburn, WA
Posted on September 6th, 2023 05:13 PM
Seemless transaction
Reply from Michele Black
September 11th, 2023 07:15 PM
Thank you so much for your review and kind words. I hope you are enjoying your home!
5.0
Encompass
K
Karthika V
Ridgefield, WA
Posted on August 8th, 2023 06:50 PM
Michele was extremely responsive and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond to get us a good rate and get our funds released on time. She will be the one we reach out to for our future needs.
Reply from Michele Black
September 11th, 2023 07:16 PM
Karthika, Thank you so much for your review and kind words! Welcome to the Pacific Northwest and I hope you love your new home! Michele
5.0
Encompass
R
Richard A
Ridgefield, WA
Posted on August 3rd, 2023 02:38 PM
Michele is always there for me and my clients. My clients always thank me for recommending Michele because of how easy she is to work with. Michele and her team are always working to find solutions to any problem that might pop up during the...
read more
Reply from Michele Black
September 11th, 2023 07:16 PM
Thank you so much Rick! You are such a pleasure to work with. Michele
5.0
Encompass
R
Rudolph W
Skamokawa, WA
Posted on July 30th, 2023 03:11 PM
great communication.
Reply from Michele Black
September 11th, 2023 07:17 PM
Thank you Rudy for your review and kind works! Michele

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.