logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 79769
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
https://assurancemortgage.com/legal/ https://assurancemortgage.com/privacy-policy/ Assurance Financial NMLS# 70876 Equal Housing Opportunity
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.83
Encompass
D
Devin L S
Denham Springs, LA
Posted on January 19th, 2024 01:43 PM
Mike and Victoria were nonstop helping us get the paperwork and forms we needed complete. When they would send an email or call and we would miss they followed up promptly so we could be on time for closing. What a great team they are and we...
read more
Reply from Michael Hebert
January 19th, 2024 03:49 PM
Thank you for the great review and allowing us to handle financing on your new home.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kim D
Denham Springs, LA
Posted on January 13th, 2024 01:26 PM
Communication
Reply from Michael Hebert
January 15th, 2024 05:13 PM
Thanks for the review. It was great to work with you.
5.0
Encompass
H
Hanah R O
Denham Springs, LA
Posted on January 13th, 2024 01:09 PM
Amazing service.
Reply from Michael Hebert
January 15th, 2024 05:15 PM
Thank you for the great review and allowing us to handle financing on your new home.
5.0
SFTP
B
Brandon S
Prairieville, LA
Posted on December 25th, 2023 01:55 PM
Mike helped make this experience stress-free. They are great people to do business with and would recommend them to anyone.
Reply from Michael Hebert
December 27th, 2023 03:17 PM
Thanks Trent, for the great review and allowing us to handle your refinance.
5.0
Encompass
E
Emily J
Baton Rouge, LA
Posted on October 31st, 2023 02:11 PM
Mike and his team are seriously the best! Great communication throughout, always proactive and on top of things! We love working with the best!
Reply from Michael Hebert
October 31st, 2023 02:37 PM
Thanks for the great the review! Always a pleasure to work with your clients.
5.0
Encompass
T
Tamika C
Baton Rouge, LA
Posted on October 28th, 2023 03:27 PM
Every detail from start to finish was very thorough. Also, all of my questions were answered in a timely fashion. I will tell anyone whose uneasy about anything to fast, pray and have a relationship with God and he will work it all out in His...
read more
Reply from Michael Hebert
October 30th, 2023 07:15 PM
Congratulations on your new home and thank you for allowing us to handle your financing.
5.0
Encompass
M
Mindy M B
Gonzales, LA
Posted on October 21st, 2023 09:50 AM
Mike has excellent customer service and communication skills. We truly appreciate him and how he took great care of us and our needs. We also loved our gift bag and all of the goodies for our new home. Thanks so much Mike!
Reply from Michael Hebert
October 23rd, 2023 02:18 PM
Thank you for the great review and allowing us to handle financing on your new home. Congratulations!!
5.0
Encompass
T
Taylor M S
Denham Springs, LA
Posted on August 29th, 2023 07:45 PM
Mike and Victoria are great! We had a complex application & they took care of making everything make sense. Would recommend to a friend!
Reply from Michael Hebert
August 29th, 2023 08:29 PM
Thanks, Taylor, for the great review and trusting us to handle financing on your new home.
5.0
Encompass
C
Cody A S
Denham Springs, LA
Posted on August 29th, 2023 05:22 PM
Really enjoyed working with Mike. Y’all got all the right pieces in all the right places and made the process super easy.
Reply from Michael Hebert
August 29th, 2023 08:28 PM
Thank you for the great review and allowing us to handle financing on your new home.
5.0
Encompass
T
Tommy V
Denham Springs, LA
Posted on August 29th, 2023 04:53 PM
Mike Herbert is by far the best lender in Louisiana. He takes the time to make sure he has all his T crossed I and his I dotted.
Reply from Michael Hebert
August 29th, 2023 08:26 PM
Thank you for allowing us to handle financing for your clients and the great review!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.