logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS 310364 DRE 01782101
Disclaimer
Not all products are available in all states for all amounts. All mortgage applications are subject to underwriting guidelines and approval. This is not an offer of credit or a commitment to lend. Equal Housing Lender. Residential Wholesale Mortgage, Inc. dba RWM Home Loans is licensed by the CA Bureau of Real Estate 01174642 and the CA Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. NMLS 79445
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
M
Megan G
Gallatin Gateway, MT
Posted on February 25th, 2024 11:29 PM
Matt was so helpful and informative for us through this process, making sure we got a loan that we were comfortable with. Super happy we found him.
5.0
Encompass
J
Julie M W
Ramona, CA
Posted on February 11th, 2024 06:50 PM
Matt was fantastic every step of the way. He was honest, reassuring, helpful and kind. We don’t plan to ever use anyone but Matt for our mortgage and refi needs.
5.0
Encompass
W
Wesley D
Ramona, CA
Posted on February 9th, 2024 04:42 PM
Communication was prompt and clear! Matt took us by the hand and made the entire experience easy.
5.0
google
B
Bud W
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 01:35 AM
Matt listened to us, worked hard to meet our needs, and provided excellent customer service. We will only use Matt for our home loan needs in the future.
5.0
Encompass
S
Shawn W
Ramona, CA
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 01:34 AM
Matt's knowledge and extra help. He listened and worked hard to meet our specific needs.
5.0
Encompass
C
Cade R
Oceanside, CA
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 07:50 PM
Matt went out of his way to spend extra time coaching, educating and guiding me through the home buying process. He is full of great information and is a wealth of knowledge.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jamie G
Ramona, CA
Posted on January 20th, 2024 05:18 AM
Matt was amazing to work with! Very informative, very helpful, very knowledgeable and friendly!!
5.0
Encompass
C
Coltin D
Meridian, TX
Posted on January 19th, 2024 04:39 AM
His customer service was beyond approach, Matt went above and beyond on all aspects of the process.
5.0
google
M
Martin S
Posted on January 8th, 2024 04:48 PM
Look no further. Matt is here to provide you a transparent and fair opinion of anyone’s financial situation when it comes to buying a home. Please give Matt your business! Look at his reviews! Thank you for your hard work!
5.0
Encompass
M
Martin S
Victorville, CA
Posted on January 8th, 2024 04:46 PM
Matt has been our go to since we were fortunate enough to purchase our first home. Matt has the patience of a saint. He is sharp as a tack and smart as a whip. I’ve gone through different lenders and no one compares to Matt. He is the few and...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.