logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 912732
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
O
Omar C
Posted on December 23rd, 2023 03:39 PM
Very honest and reliable people
5.0
SFTP
O
Omar C
Winchester, CA
Posted on December 23rd, 2023 03:38 PM
Maria was available at all times of the day to answer any questions and was always giving me updates on my loan status.
Reply from Maria Castorena
January 2nd, 2024 03:39 PM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
G
Gerardo G
Menifee, CA
Posted on December 19th, 2023 10:11 PM
Great person, excellent service
Reply from Maria Castorena
January 4th, 2024 12:44 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
Y
Yunyi X
North Hollywood, CA
Posted on December 6th, 2023 05:57 PM
Maria is a great loan consultant and I can always reach her when I needed. Highly recommend!
Reply from Maria Castorena
December 16th, 2023 05:59 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
SFTP
G
Gladys M
Victorville, CA
Posted on November 26th, 2023 04:27 PM
Maria was always their when we needed her and she explained everything to us step by step.
Reply from Maria Castorena
December 6th, 2023 04:28 PM
We are happy you had a great experience with New American Funding. Please keep us in mind for any further home financing needs.
5.0
SFTP
O
Omar M
Riverside, CA
Posted on May 25th, 2023 03:30 PM
Profesional
5.0
SFTP
A
Ana R
Los Angeles, CA
Posted on December 23rd, 2022 05:29 PM
Maria was amazing! This is my second home purchase and I knew I could count on Maria again with this process. She is easy to reach, has great communication and prompt responses. Had an amazing experience again with Maria!
5.0
google
E
Ericka S
Posted on November 9th, 2022 02:25 AM
Maria Castorena has received a review with 5 star rating from Ericka S
5.0
SFTP
E
Ericka S
San Jacinto, CA
Posted on November 9th, 2022 02:24 AM
María prequalified my clients over a year ago. She left such a great impression with my clients that they were so happy to work with her again. Maria had file fully approved within 21 days….. even being a CALHFA CONV LOAN. ?? Great job Maria!...
read more
5.0
SFTP
C
Catalina C
San Jacinto, CA
Posted on November 8th, 2022 03:59 PM
The kindness which she helped us. Very professional

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.