logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS ID #506562
  • Licensed in DC, VA
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
Atlantic Coast Mortgage, LLC is an Equal Housing Lender | Company NMLS ID #643114 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
S
Senie B
WARRENTON, VA
Posted on December 29th, 2023 02:11 PM
Laurie took her time with me and explained the process, she was very patient and kind which I truly appreciated. Communication was great the entire time.
5.0
google
M
Megan D
Posted on September 6th, 2023 10:36 PM
Thank you Laurie and Pam. We experienced--Excellent Service! Carefull, Clear, Understandable, explanations about the reverse mortgage. Patience as necessary documents were found and assembled. Genuine concern and kindness.
5.0
google
M
Megan D
Posted on September 6th, 2023 10:36 PM
Thank you Laurie and Pam. We experienced--Excellent Service! Carefull, Clear, Understandable, explanations about the reverse mortgage. Patience as necessary documents were found and assembled. Genuine concern and kindness.
5.0
SFTP
B
Brigitte W
HERNDON, VA
Posted on September 5th, 2023 07:42 PM
Clear information, patience when it took time to gather information, assistance in getting the information, work arounds when we hit obstacles. Interactions were kind and responsive.
5.0
google
H
Harold B
Posted on July 14th, 2023 06:12 PM
Laurie MacNaughton has received a review with 5 star rating from Harold B
5.0
google
H
Harold B
Posted on July 14th, 2023 06:12 PM
Laurie MacNaughton has received a review with 5 star rating from Harold B
5.0
SFTP
H
Harold B
Fredericksburg, VA
Posted on July 14th, 2023 06:11 PM
Not knowing what we where in for, Laurie made us feel comfortable believing in what we were getting ourselves into .at know time were we not believing in the system, Laurie and her assistant Pam at all time reassured we were in go hands !
5.0
SFTP
J
Joseph L
Norfolk, VA
Posted on June 30th, 2023 11:10 AM
Everyone very friendly and explained everything very well during the process.
Reply from Laurie MacNaughton
February 22nd, 2024 09:59 PM
Beloved Ones - it is my privilege to know you, and it was a joy to work with you during this process. Godspeed!
5.0
SFTP
M
Madeleine B
Leesburg, VA
Posted on June 23rd, 2023 01:40 PM
Laurie was very warm and knowledgeable.
Reply from Laurie MacNaughton
February 22nd, 2024 09:59 PM
Dear Madeleine, you are truly a delight. I look forward to keeping in touch!
4.16
SFTP
L
Linda Z
LEESBURG, VA
Posted on May 7th, 2023 07:59 PM
Kept us informed and current with HECM process. Liked your support staff.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.