logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 694857
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
R
Robert W
Compton, CA
Posted on November 17th, 2023 03:11 PM
Kori is an excellent Loan Consultant, he is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Me and my family have used him before and will continue to use him. I highly recommend him, give this man a raise right now.
Reply from Kori McManus
November 27th, 2023 03:15 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
Encompass
R
Robyn C
Inglewood, CA
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 03:34 PM
Kori is an expert and addresses possible challenges before they even occur. Couldn’t have gotten it done without him!
4.0
Encompass
K
Kenji W
Sunland, CA
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 02:54 PM
Detailed communication
Reply from Kori McManus
October 13th, 2023 02:58 PM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5.0
google
T
T M
Posted on August 7th, 2023 01:56 PM
Kori McManus has received a review with 5 star rating from T M
5.0
SFTP
T
Teresa M
Los Angeles, CA
Posted on August 7th, 2023 01:56 PM
Kori is professional, thorough and he does not over-promise the client or me. He follows up and communicates at the appropriate. Level with the seller’s agent. He is experienced and honest.
5.0
google
B
Brandon W
Posted on September 26th, 2022 04:41 PM
Kori McManus has received a review with 5 star rating from Brandon W
5.0
SFTP
B
Brandon W
Paramount, CA
Posted on September 26th, 2022 04:38 PM
Kori took great care of my client. He explained everything very well and managed the expectations of our Buyer. Can't wait to close another deal with Kori!
5.0
SFTP
A
Artina T
Paramount, CA
Posted on September 24th, 2022 05:20 PM
Kori was amazing! He is a great communicator with great follow through even when it got tough!
4.0
SFTP
B
Benjamin B
Pleasant Hill, CA
Posted on August 15th, 2022 10:46 PM
Well we got the house we wanted. There are some perks to BAP.
5.0
SFTP
N
Nicholas A
Los Angeles, CA
Posted on July 27th, 2022 05:40 PM
Kori was very professional and helpful. He made sure to assist me with all my questions and got back to me very quickly.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.