logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 223257
Disclaimer
Town Square Mortgage DBA American Portfolio Mortgage Corporation (APMC) NMLS# 175656, 2401 Plum Grove Road. #202, Palatine, IL 60067. Licensed by the state of Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee# MB.0005608 Equal Housing Lender| https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org Please meet with the loan originator listed for more information. Rates, fees, terms, and programs are subject to change without notice. Not all loans or products may apply. Loans are subject to borrower qualifications, including income, property evaluation, sufficient equity in the home to meet loan-to-value requirements and final credit approval. Approvals are subject to program guidelines and are subject to change without notice. This is not a commitment to lend.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
T
Troy T
Bells, TX
Posted on September 15th, 2023 05:08 PM
Honestly could not have asked for a better person to help us along the journey of buying our first home. 5 star rating is truly not enough.
5.0
Encompass
M
Micki K
Arlington, TX
Posted on August 31st, 2023 02:40 PM
Communication!! She goes over and beyond for ALL parties involved in the transaction!! Definitely the person you want on your side !!!
5.0
Encompass
R
Rodolfo N
Arlington, TX
Posted on August 31st, 2023 02:12 PM
Your communication with us an just EVERYTHING ?
5.0
Encompass
K
Karina A R
Arlington, TX
Posted on August 28th, 2023 08:56 PM
Kirsten was the Greatest officer we have encountered! Her level on communication was awesome, she was always on top of our loan!
5.0
Encompass
S
Selena P
Dallas, TX
Posted on August 23rd, 2023 03:31 PM
Communication was a big factor
5.0
Encompass
C
Cinthya G G
Dallas, TX
Posted on August 23rd, 2023 02:34 PM
Kirsten was very attentive & great communicator with my clients and everyone else that was part our transaction.
5.0
Encompass
A
Alexia L
San Antonio, TX
Posted on August 19th, 2023 03:05 PM
Kirsten was great to work with very responsive and great communication!
5.0
Encompass
N
Norris F
Cleburne, TX
Posted on May 26th, 2023 02:15 PM
Overall experience
Reply from Kirsten Fleenor
December 15th, 2023 04:29 PM
I enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the great feedback.
5.0
Encompass
T
Tim A
Cleburne, TX
Posted on May 23rd, 2023 08:12 PM
Excellent service!
Reply from Kirsten Fleenor
December 15th, 2023 04:29 PM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in us.
5.0
Encompass
N
Netra F
Cleburne, TX
Posted on May 21st, 2023 10:59 PM
Kirsten was the Greatest officer we have encountered. She is very knowledgeable of her job. She took the time to go over everything with me , even sometimes more than once. She had our file fully complete and once it got to underwriting our...
read more
Reply from Kirsten Fleenor
December 15th, 2023 04:29 PM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.