logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 1145867,FL-LO31525,NY Licensed Mortgage Banker-NYS Department of Financial Services
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
FL-LO31525, NY Licensed Mortgage Banker-NYS Department of Financial Services | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
C
Cheryl S
Skaneateles, NY
Posted on March 1st, 2024 01:07 PM
Kim is absolutely amazing! I know my clients are in good hands when her team is involved!!!
Reply from Kim Antenucci - Movement Mortgage
March 1st, 2024 02:06 PM
Thank you for the 5-star review! It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0
SFTP
D
Dominick T
Camillus, NY
Posted on February 8th, 2024 08:37 PM
Kim was Great
5.0
SFTP
J
Jules M
North Syracuse, NY
Posted on February 6th, 2024 05:19 AM
Kim has great skills that impacted me such as "Good Customer Service, good listening, clear communication, always available and ready to accept the client's opinion and provide advice. Kim knows how to deal with non-English speakers. English...
read more
5.0
SFTP
B
Brady G
Fulton, NY
Posted on February 5th, 2024 02:12 PM
Very quick and easy process
5.0
SFTP
M
Melissa S
Lysander, NY
Posted on January 24th, 2024 08:28 PM
Kim was very quick to listen and to respond at anytime. Always stayed in touch and kept me updated on all progress. Will recommend her again.
5.0
SFTP
N
Nino J
Auburn, NY
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 08:51 PM
Promptness and overall professionalism.
5.0
SFTP
A
Anna S
Saratoga Springs, NY
Posted on January 10th, 2024 11:07 PM
Kim is the consummate professional. I could not ask for a better friend and lender.
5.0
SFTP
M
Melissa C
Camillus, NY
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 02:40 PM
Open and honest communication, answered all of my questions with a quick turnaround time. Friendly team to interact with which is great for a 1st time home buyer.
5.0
SFTP
D
David M
Camillus, NY
Posted on December 19th, 2023 09:39 PM
We made a homeowners dream come true. They were told they could never own a home. They are now very happy and ready to spend the holidays in their new home.
2.5
SFTP
A
Amiha G
Syracuse, NY
Posted on December 19th, 2023 09:24 PM
Not great communication. Was not clear on steps and who needed to do what. My client spoke English as a second language and I don't believe MM accomdated that well and it caused unnecessary additional steps that could have been avoided.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.