logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 202158
Disclaimer
Alameda Mortgage Corporation, NMLS 271603 issued by the Nationwide Multistate Licensing System and Registry. AZ Lic. #BK-0947208; Licensed by the CA Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the Residential Mortgage Lending Act; Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee, Lic. #64820; WA Lic. #CL-271603; TX: Complaint/Recovery Fund Notice - https://www.alamedamortgage.com/complaint-recovery-fund-notice/; www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
J
Jack V
Hollister, CA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 02:43 PM
Great communication and was very helpful to any questions I had.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jeffrey K L
Tracy, CA
Posted on February 13th, 2024 06:05 PM
We have used Kevin and his team in the past, and we continue to recommend him to others. Him and his team are prompt, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I have always felt that I can trust him, and feel he has the best interest of his...
read more
5.0
Encompass
A
Arash A
Gallatin, TN
Posted on January 9th, 2024 04:33 PM
The process was smooth and easy
5.0
Encompass
J
Joyce C
Kirkwood, CA
Posted on November 13th, 2023 11:26 PM
Always easy to reach someone, always pleasant doing business and always recommend clients to you.
5.0
Encompass
P
Peony E
Henderson, NV
Posted on November 10th, 2023 03:29 PM
David Cordero and everyone we came in contact were pleasant and helpful. Thank you
5.0
Encompass
R
Rose H
Antioch, CA
Posted on May 21st, 2022 02:54 PM
Kevin's response time and communication were on point. He got things done and made things go super smooth. Love a smooth Transaction!
4.33
Encompass
N
Nick D
Kirkwood, CA
Posted on March 11th, 2022 09:17 PM
good communication. navigated the specific HOA and documents due to his past experiences with the kirkwood area
5.0
Encompass
A
Antonio A N
Discovery Bay, CA
Posted on February 27th, 2022 07:42 PM
Very professional to deal with and easy to work with. Big kudos to him and his magnificent staff!!!
5.0
Encompass
M
Manuel V
Moraga, CA
Posted on February 22nd, 2022 08:01 PM
We have worked with Kevin several times now and every time we are pleased with the rate and level of service.
5.0
Encompass
R
Ranjit K S
Hercules, CA
Posted on February 22nd, 2022 07:44 PM
Kevin is easy to reach, very fast and helped us close in 21 days. Amazing work!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.