logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 237670
Disclaimer

Equal Housing Opportunity


DAS Acquisition Company, LLC dba USA Mortgage NMLS #227262. Not a commitment to lend. Additional terms and conditions apply. Licensed Lending Area: AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI and WY. AZ License Number: 942577. Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, Regulated by the CO Division of Real Estate, Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee #33479, MA Mortgage Lender License #ML227262, Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance, OH #RM.850291.000, Licensed under the Oregon Consumer Finance Act, OR License #ML-5723, Rhode Island Licensed Lender. TX: 2150 S. Central Expressway, Suite 310, McKinney, TX 75070, WA #CL-227262. Headquarters: 12140 Woodcrest Executive Drive, Suite 150, St. Louis, Missouri 63141, Toll Free: (888) 250-6522. For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
A
Alexander L B
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on January 4th, 2024 10:46 PM
Five stars!!
Reply from Kenneth Robert Rosenthal - USA Mort...
January 9th, 2024 10:49 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. I'm thankful to receive such a great review from you and loved to hear how you enjoyed working with me on your mortgage. I look forward to working with you again in the future.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kathryn G S
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on December 23rd, 2023 06:02 PM
He explained everything very well and communicated well. I trusted him and knew that everything was going to be taken care of. Kenny is the best!
Reply from Kenneth Robert Rosenthal - USA Mort...
December 28th, 2023 06:05 PM
Thank you so much for your sincere words on your home loan experience with me at USA Mortgage. I love hearing that my customers are happy. It is the best compliment I can receive. I look forward to being your Mortgage Loan Originator for many...
read more
5.0
Encompass
L
Lauren T
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on December 13th, 2023 05:28 PM
Personalized and immediate communication and responses. I don’t think the team waited more than an hour to get back to me, most of the time it was a matter of minutes. And i really trusted them with my first time home purchase.
Reply from Kenneth Robert Rosenthal - USA Mort...
December 18th, 2023 05:30 PM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
5.0
Encompass
J
John S
Springfield, MO
Posted on October 5th, 2023 05:06 PM
Ken found us a great rate considering the current rates. He and his team quickly responded to all our questions and provided insight throughout the process
5.0
Encompass
J
Jane S
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on September 18th, 2023 02:02 PM
Communication, relationship with both Kenny and Ryan, ease of the procedure because of the rapport and communication provided by Kenny (and Ryan) throughout the process
5.0
Encompass
A
Anthony O O
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on September 13th, 2023 03:43 PM
Easy of application and speedy follow-up.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kathleen L
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on August 5th, 2023 01:18 PM
Kenny and everyone else on the team were incredible throughout the entire process. We are first time homebuyers and they really made sure we understood everything and promptly answered any questions we had. I will recommend Kenny and USA Mortgage...
read more
5.0
Encompass
M
Matthew W S
Kansas City, MO
Posted on July 26th, 2023 05:11 PM
Ken was very responsive and easy to work with as a first time home-buyer. He happily answered all of my questions and was on top of everything, which I appreciated greatly.
5.0
Encompass
J
Janaka D
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on July 16th, 2023 11:53 AM
Great communication and always customer focus.
5.0
Encompass
B
Benjamin L T
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on July 6th, 2023 01:49 PM
Communication. Explanations.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.