logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 218031,AL-88925,TN-123114,VA-MLO-49124VA
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
AL-88925, TN-123114, VA-MLO-49124VA | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
B
Bonnie J
Knoxville, TN
Posted on August 26th, 2023 05:06 PM
Kathy was very helpful and able to answer questions. We met her before even applying and she explained the whole process very thoroughly. She was super knowledgeable and quick to respond to any emails
5.0
SFTP
T
Tasha M
Corryton, TN
Posted on February 9th, 2023 05:41 PM
Kathy helped me every step of the way, including actively looking for solutions to problems with me. She made a stressful life event, buying a house, a little less stressful and I am so grateful.
5.0
SFTP
H
Howard T
Maynardville, TN
Posted on December 14th, 2022 01:36 PM
The people and good treatmen t
5.0
SFTP
K
Karen C
Knoxville, TN
Posted on October 13th, 2022 02:08 PM
Kathy Sullivan is the best! This is our second loan (new loan and refinance), with Movement Mortgage and Kathy Sullivan. Kathy is so professional and yet very personable. She makes everything seamless. Thank you Kathy and Movement Mortgage!...
read more
5.0
google
D
Dave C
Posted on October 12th, 2022 08:40 PM
Kathy Sullivan - Movement Mortgage has received a review with 5 star rating from Dave C
5.0
SFTP
D
David C
Knoxville, TN
Posted on October 12th, 2022 08:40 PM
Very professional, thorough and a pleasure to do business with.
5.0
SFTP
G
Gregory C
Knoxville, TN
Posted on September 6th, 2022 03:16 PM
Kathy was one of the best people we have worked with when closing on the house my wife and I have ever dealt with and we've closed on five houses.
5.0
google
E
Eric M
Posted on July 11th, 2022 08:00 PM
Kathy Sullivan - Movement Mortgage has received a review with 5 star rating from Eric M
5.0
SFTP
E
Eric M
Rutledge, TN
Posted on July 11th, 2022 08:00 PM
Kathy was excellent from start to finish. She took the extra mile to make.sure everything got finished.
5.0
SFTP
T
Terry L
Harriman, TN
Posted on June 20th, 2022 09:16 AM
Kathy answered all my questions timely and made the process less stressful.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.