logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 584585
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.87
SFTP
J
James W
Hampton, VA
Posted on November 29th, 2023 05:07 PM
Everything was great
Reply from Justin Glenney
November 29th, 2023 05:46 PM
James, thank you for your very kind review. Congratulations! Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Thank you for trusting me to help you with this great milestone. Call me anytime if I can be of assistance.
4.75
SFTP
K
Katlyn F
Chesapeake, VA
Posted on July 3rd, 2023 01:15 PM
Justin Glenny and only Justin. The rest was quite frustrating, underwriting department is operating in a whole other universe.
5.0
ManualUpload
J
Jon B
Norfolk, Virginia
Posted on November 8th, 2022 11:53 AM
Great communication, very friendly, and very knowledgeable!
5.0
ManualUpload
B
Brad C
Norfolk, Virginia
Posted on November 8th, 2022 01:05 AM
Justin is restless in creating results. I steer my buyers no where else.
5.0
SFTP
A
Alysia R
NORFOLK, VA
Posted on November 3rd, 2022 05:54 PM
Justin was always available when we called and was a great help in advising how to conduct the power of attorney so we could close from out of state. I would absolutely recommend him and we are grateful to have worked with someone so knowledgeable....
read more
5.0
SFTP
P
Patrick S
Norfolk, VA
Posted on September 8th, 2022 03:42 PM
Justin was extremely knowledgeable and kept us up to dat throughout the entire process. He worked hard for us and helped our dream of owning a home become a reality!
5.0
SFTP
C
Charles H
Virginia Beach, VA
Posted on April 29th, 2022 02:18 PM
Justin was a pleasure to work with. He made things fast and easy, resulting in a great experience.
5.0
SFTP
J
Jennifer T
Chesapeake, VA
Posted on March 13th, 2022 02:53 PM
Fantastic communication, quick service
5.0
SFTP
L
Leslie M
CHESAPEAKE, VA
Posted on March 11th, 2022 12:14 AM
Justin made it great.
5.0
SFTP
H
Hailla J
HAMPTON, VA
Posted on March 4th, 2022 05:36 PM
The WHOLE team was efficient and professional. Answered any questions I had and made sure the process was as smooth as possible. An absolute pleasure to work with.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.