logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 450631
Disclaimer
Alameda Mortgage Corporation dba Precision Home Loans, NMLS 271603 issued by the Nationwide Multistate Licensing System and Registry. AZ Lic. #BK-1021761; Licensed by the CA Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the Residential Mortgage Lending Act; Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee, Lic. #64820; WA Lic. #CL-271603; TX: Complaint/Recovery Fund Notice - https://www.alamedamortgage.com/complaint-recovery-fund-notice/; www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
J
Jami L D
Fresno, CA
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:06 PM
Many conversations with Joe. He was willing to chat over and over and explain to me. No question off limits and many he checked in to make sure I was comfortable and understanding everything
5.0
Encompass
S
Stephanie J
Scottsdale, AZ
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 05:10 PM
Working with Joe was amazing! As a Realtor, I’ve worked with a lot of lenders over the years. The level of communication, professionalism, and service Joe provided was right there at the top. I highly recommend him and would definitely work...
read more
Reply from Joe Perry
February 22nd, 2024 05:15 PM
Thank you for the super kind words! Your note warms my heart & is super appreciated! We made a great team together!
5.0
Encompass
J
John W R
Butte, MT
Posted on February 20th, 2024 09:02 PM
attention to detail, knowledgeable with issues and timely responses made the overall experience for me very easy.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jene P
Shaver Lake, CA
Posted on February 5th, 2024 03:13 PM
Joe and his team are not only professional, efficient, and easily available to help when needed, they are also personable and easy to talk to. When you are on the phone with Joe it’s as if you are talking to a life long friend. He makes the...
read more
5.0
Encompass
B
Beth B
Shaver Lake, CA
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 03:40 PM
As always, Joe was awesome. He remedied a couple of unforeseen snags without missing a beat, and we were actually able to close early!
5.0
Encompass
M
Marla M R
Fresno, CA
Posted on January 25th, 2024 04:27 PM
Joe is wonderful. He worked diligently to ensure our loan was secured in a timely manner and kept us informed every step of the way.
5.0
Encompass
P
Peter S
Fresno, CA
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 04:26 PM
Joe is amazing at what he does. His communication and knowledge of mortgage lending is top shelf.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kevin S
Clovis, CA
Posted on December 25th, 2023 04:05 PM
Easy and efficient
5.0
Encompass
M
Mehmet F N
Fresno, CA
Posted on December 24th, 2023 03:29 PM
Joe made a complicated process much smoother and helped at every step of the way. Our family has worked with him in the past and give him very high marks.
5.0
Encompass
C
Chloe K K
Fresno, CA
Posted on December 12th, 2023 03:15 PM
Joe is very thorough and beyond helpful during our loan process.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.