logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 237510
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
B
Brandon C
O Fallon, MO
Posted on December 29th, 2023 04:00 PM
Communication and fastness everything went
Reply from Jerry Dagostino
January 8th, 2024 04:03 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
SFTP
K
Kendal B
Arnold, MO
Posted on November 20th, 2023 04:18 PM
Jerry was always there to explain whatever it was that we didn't understand .he made this stressful time not so stressful ! we would definitely work with him again.
Reply from Jerry Dagostino
November 30th, 2023 04:21 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
5.0
Encompass
D
Donna M D
Desoto, MO
Posted on October 4th, 2023 02:45 PM
Mr. Agostino Was amazing always responded in a timely manner
Reply from Jerry Dagostino
October 14th, 2023 02:48 PM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
5.0
google
T
Timothy M
Posted on October 4th, 2023 01:56 PM
I have been doing business with Jerry D'Agostino since 1997. I don't use nor recommend anyone else.
5.0
Encompass
T
Tim C M
Desoto, MO
Posted on October 4th, 2023 01:56 PM
We have been friends for over 25 years.
5.0
SFTP
T
Timothy M
Warrenton, MO
Posted on August 18th, 2023 09:37 PM
Jerry and I have been doing business together since 1997. We are personal friends as is both of our families. We are Brother Masons and Shriners plus we march together with the ARAB Patrol in the Shriners organization. I wouldn't use anybody...
read more
5.0
SFTP
D
Dorothy D
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on June 19th, 2023 03:50 PM
Jerry was top notch
5.0
SFTP
M
Melissa K
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on June 4th, 2023 03:01 AM
Jerry was a pleasure to work with. He explained everything well and was happy and willing to answer any questions or concerns I had.
5.0
SFTP
S
Selena P
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on May 10th, 2023 05:42 PM
Jerry was very understanding and made sure to explain everything to me and answered any questions I may have had.
5.0
google
K
K A
Posted on April 24th, 2023 03:03 PM
Jerry Dagostino has received a review with 5 star rating from K A

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.