logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 243687
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
D
Dave B
Posted on February 4th, 2022 06:39 PM
Jason Crites has received a review with 5 star rating from Dave B
5.0
SFTP
S
Suzanne B
Fenton, MO
Posted on February 4th, 2022 06:38 PM
We have had several transactions with Jason, and he has always been reliable and personable to work with!
5.0
SFTP
A
Angela W
Moscow Mills, MO
Posted on December 12th, 2021 05:51 PM
Jason amazing to work with! He answered all of my questions and guided me every step of the way. I would highly recommend him and New American Funding!
5.0
FTP
E
Eric E
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on November 5th, 2020 11:18 AM
Jason did an amazing job guiding me through my first home buying experience in a tough market. Will definitely useb him again in future purchases.
Reply from Jason Crites
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Eric, congratulations on the purchase of your first home. I'm happy for you and honored that you chose me to represent you in this most important milestone in your life. Thank you for your interest in the process and your prompt attention to...
read more
5.0
FTP
A
Andre V
Ellisville, MO
Posted on July 29th, 2020 04:52 PM
Jason Crites was super helpful and amazing in many ways throughout the whole process. He communicated well, was very professional and organized. I was lucky to have him helping me!!
5.0
FTP
M
Mitchell H
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on May 18th, 2020 11:52 PM
Jason made the process easy and stress free. He gave great and thorough answers to my questions and explained all the details.
5.0
FTP
N
Nicholas A
Fenton, MO
Posted on May 17th, 2020 08:17 PM
Jason is always pleasant to work with. He is incredibly helpful and patient with answering any questions or concerns that we may have. You want to be able to feel like you can trust the person that you're working with, Jason is that guy!
5.0
FTP
D
Daniel P
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on May 11th, 2020 09:45 PM
Jason is so easy and pleasurable to work with. Highly recommend!
4.67
FTP
K
Kimberly A
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on May 9th, 2020 01:15 AM
Jason did a great job reaching out to me about refinancing my house loan. He was able to answer any questions I had about the loan and get me the best loan for me.
5.0
FTP
J
Jonathan H
Glencoe, MO
Posted on May 4th, 2020 05:13 PM
Jason made the entire process easy. He was very organize and communicated extremely well. Thank you.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.