logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 67636
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer

© 2023 American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC (dba AnnieMac Home Mortgage, OVM with AnnieMac Home Mortgage, Family First A Division of AnnieMac Home Mortgage, homecomings Mortgage & Equity A Division of AnnieMac Home Mortgage), 700 East Gate Drive, Suite 400, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054. Lender NMLS ID# 338923. American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC is not affiliated with or endorsed by any state or federal government entities or any entities sponsored by the same. American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC holds the following licenses or approvals from the entities listed below which allow it to act as a privately owned retail mortgage lender.

AnnieMac Licenses

AnnieMac Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
write_review_unverified
M
Michael P
Posted on December 4th, 2023 05:35 PM
Hilary is a true professional She gave us options and held our hands throughout Thank you again!
5.0
Reviews From Previous Organization
O
Olena L
Sag Harbor, NY
Posted on December 6th, 2022 12:09 AM
Great communication/ prompt replies to any questions.
5.0
Reviews From Previous Organization
N
Noah W C
Southampton, NY
Posted on November 5th, 2022 12:55 PM
Hilary is so knowledgeable and available!
5.0
Reviews From Previous Organization
A
Adriana M P
Southampton, NY
Posted on June 9th, 2022 12:40 PM
As a first time home buyer, Hilary was very patient and explained things thoroughly, every step of the way! I look forward to recommending her to family and friends in the future as she works hard to reach the desire of her clients.
5.0
Reviews From Previous Organization
A
Anthony S P
Southampton, NY
Posted on March 29th, 2022 08:25 PM
Hilary made my experience extremely easy throughout the entire process which made it great to deal with her.
5.0
Reviews From Previous Organization
M
Michael L
Hampton Bays, NY
Posted on February 14th, 2022 07:10 PM
Hilary was extremely helpful and professional every step of the way and always answered my questions quickly and concisely . I would recommend Family First Funding to friends and colleagues with confidence
5.0
Reviews From Previous Organization
E
Elliot J P
Southampton, NY
Posted on February 14th, 2022 04:44 PM
Fantastic at what she does!
5.0
Reviews From Previous Organization
S
Stephen B
Southampton, NY
Posted on February 5th, 2022 02:52 PM
Hilary was available, transparent and knowledable. It made us feel comfortable in an otherwise intimidating process.
5.0
Reviews From Previous Organization
B
Barbara R
Bridgehampton, NY
Posted on October 25th, 2021 01:10 PM
I had 110 % support and help from Ms.Von Maur, but the combination of Covid Related delays and inner management problems within First Family Funding's delayed my closing by over 240 days ( 8 months !), that after initialing starting the process...
read more
5.0
Reviews From Previous Organization
P
Patricia M R
Water Mill, NY
Posted on October 13th, 2021 03:27 PM
Hilary did an excellent job securing a mortgage with a great rate and pushed to get it closed timely.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.