logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS #243899
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity. This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Restrictions may apply. Rates may not be available at time of application. Information and/or data are subject to change without notice. All loans are subject to credit approval. Not all loans or products are available in all states. Bay Equity LLC, 770 Tamalpais Drive, Suite 207 Corte Madera, CA 94925; NMLS ID#76988 | NMLS consumer access: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/76988 Licensing details: www.licensing.bayeq.com
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
S
Shonese R
Houston, TX
Posted on January 31st, 2023 05:19 PM
Clear and precise directions.
5.0
Encompass
P
Paul R
Houston, TX
Posted on January 30th, 2023 06:37 PM
It was great
5.0
Encompass
D
David K B
Spring, TX
Posted on January 30th, 2023 04:41 PM
Great communication, great people, made a stressful situation very painless.
5.0
Encompass
C
Catherine M A
Richmond, TX
Posted on January 15th, 2022 07:36 PM
Easy to work with and done quickly
5.0
Encompass
S
Stephen D
Phoenix, AZ
Posted on January 11th, 2022 07:34 PM
Greg and his team kept us well informed throughout the entire process. The transaction was seamless. I am truly happy we selected bay equity for our finances. Thank You bay equity
5.0
Encompass
J
James A C
Scottsdale, AZ
Posted on November 1st, 2021 08:39 PM
Closed in about 3 weeks, process was simple
5.0
Encompass
C
Cheryl M P
Cochise, AZ
Posted on October 17th, 2021 04:46 AM
Greg took over mid-process after our previous loan officer left unexpectedly. Greg quickly reviewed the files and documents to get up to speed and give us valuable advice. This loan was delayed for over a year during the Covid-19 pandemic and...
read more
5.0
Encompass
B
Barbara A W
Scottsdale, AZ
Posted on October 6th, 2021 04:27 PM
Working with Greg Harding!!!
5.0
Encompass
D
Davis R H
Phoenix, AZ
Posted on July 23rd, 2021 06:54 PM
Greg was fantastic, communicated very professionally, answered all my questions, and made the process of buying my first home stress free.
5.0
Encompass
K
Krista M H
Duncan, AZ
Posted on June 18th, 2021 02:01 PM
He came in later in the process. He was quick to get up to speed and help me finish the process in a very quick manner. He was happy to answer any of my questions and help in any way he could.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.