logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 360555
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
J
Jared N
Helena, MT
Posted on October 4th, 2023 09:18 PM
Evelyn and Gary were in constant communication with us throughout the process, explaining situations as they came up and helping to find solutions.
Reply from Gary Twitchell
October 14th, 2023 09:21 PM
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to sharing your feedback with our management team. We look forward to making your experience even better in the future.
5.0
SFTP
O
Oscar H
Abington, MA
Posted on September 10th, 2023 03:12 PM
Gary gives a lot of great information and is always available.
Reply from Gary Twitchell
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5.0
SFTP
G
Glenn W
Tustin, CA
Posted on June 27th, 2023 07:41 AM
Gary helped me through the process along with everyone I worked with. It’s been a crazy time in my life and Gary was able to navigate and have patience through it all.
5.0
SFTP
K
Kaila W
San Bernardino, CA
Posted on February 18th, 2023 08:12 AM
Mr Gary is very responsive and explained every detail to us first time home buyers
5.0
SFTP
K
Kedric W
Victorville, CA
Posted on July 16th, 2022 11:06 PM
Gary is a pleasure to work with and he is a wealth of knowledge. Most important Gary tells you the truth so you can make the best decision.
5.0
google
E
Erin S
Posted on April 7th, 2022 10:20 PM
Gary was excellent from beginning to end. He was very informative and patient with us. He gained our trust and ultimately our loan. He educated us along the way as to the process and what to expect. He would even check in with us just to tell...
read more
5.0
SFTP
E
Erin S
Santa Ana, CA
Posted on April 7th, 2022 10:19 PM
Gary was excellent from beginning to end. He was very informative and patient with us. He gained our trust and ultimately our loan. He educated us along the way as to the process and what to expect. He would even check in with us just to tell...
read more
5.0
SFTP
D
Daniel G
Irvine, CA
Posted on January 15th, 2022 05:51 PM
Gary did an amazing job getting my refinance together after it was absolutely bungled by another lender. He was very good at communicating and got the loan done quickly.
5.0
SFTP
D
Debra I
Corona, CA
Posted on October 26th, 2021 06:29 PM
Gary was amazing, Elaine made everything so easy the house buying exciting
5.0
google
K
Kedric W
Posted on October 26th, 2021 05:39 PM
Gary Twitchell has received a review with 5 star rating from Kedric W

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.