logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1196866
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
S
Steven W
Los Angeles, CA
Posted on October 9th, 2023 04:11 PM
Open communication and sound advice
Reply from Emma Valencia
October 19th, 2023 04:14 PM
We are pleased to know you had a great loan experience and the service you received. Should you require any further assistance, please let us know.
5.0
Encompass
R
Ramsey J
Los Angeles, CA
Posted on October 5th, 2023 03:18 PM
Emma has been doing all my clients' loans for years now and still does not waver from her honesty and ability to package great loans. Her processor, Gaby, is really great at her job and management comes to support when needed.
4.0
SFTP
D
Daniel B
La Mirada, CA
Posted on March 27th, 2023 02:03 PM
Emma was a pleasure to work with and the thoughts expressed below have nothing to do with her specifically! The rates that we were able to qualify for and lock in were only average. With the size and clout of NAF, I find that interesting. Credit...
read more
5.0
SFTP
A
Alexandra J
Colton, CA
Posted on March 22nd, 2023 04:15 PM
Good communication & flexibility.
5.0
google
W
Wendy A
Posted on September 9th, 2022 03:58 PM
Very supportive and considerate during the stressful home buying process. Emma was fantastic! She always took the time to check-in and make sure we understood any requests or changes.
5.0
SFTP
W
Wendy A
Jurupa Valley, CA
Posted on September 9th, 2022 03:56 PM
The open communication and Emma's concern for us as the home buying process can be stressful. She always took the time to explain and provide context for requested information. I appreciated the check-ins to ensure we weren't too overwhelmed....
read more
5.0
SFTP
J
Juan F
Los Angeles, CA
Posted on May 14th, 2022 10:46 PM
The communication was right on point.
5.0
google
K
Kenny J
Posted on March 16th, 2022 04:24 AM
Emma Valencia has received a review with 5 star rating from Kenny J
5.0
SFTP
K
Kenbert J
Moreno Valley, CA
Posted on March 16th, 2022 04:24 AM
Emma! Understanding what our concerns or, and being able to help us understand. Plus being there for us night and day, by phone or email. Thanks again Emma!
5.0
SFTP
S
Salvador V
Rancho Mission Viejo, CA
Posted on November 29th, 2021 08:39 PM
Emma had experienced advice. Process went smooth.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.